Bewertungen für Northrop Grumman Mechanical Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Northrop Grumman Bewertungen für Mechanical Engineer

Aktualisiert am 2. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

72 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Northrop Grumman CEO Kathy Warden
Kathy Warden
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Formerly Orbital”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Mechanical Engineer in Dulles, VA
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of smart people work here. Work is stimulating. 9/80 schedule is great.

    Kontras

    Lot's of formal processes that prevent work from getting done.

    Northrop Grumman2019-09-02
  2. „NG Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work but it can get busy.

    Kontras

    Too much micro management in some locations.

    Northrop Grumman2019-08-20
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Palmdale, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Northrop Grumman als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good benefits with good pay

    Kontras

    In the middle of nowhere

    Northrop Grumman2019-06-24
  4. „Great People, Interesting Day to Day!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Northrop Grumman gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly Atmosphere Government Subsidies Meaningful Work

    Kontras

    Repetitive Strict Policies Management tends to emphasize deadlines

    Northrop Grumman2019-06-13
  5. „Decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    was a challenging experience, that allowed me to learn a lot

    Kontras

    did not share the company values

    Northrop Grumman2019-05-13
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent benefits Plenty of opportunities to grow and progress in your career

    Kontras

    work is based on government contracts awarding.

    Northrop Grumman2019-02-19
  7. „Great company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Young workforce is present which is essential

    Kontras

    old and grumpy mechanics are difficult to work with

    Northrop Grumman2019-02-08
  8. „Full-Time Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Oxnard, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work at a strategic business unit of Northrop Grumman (Astro Aerospace). I have worked there for more than 2 years. Overall, I love the job. It has a small business feel to it and the people are amazing. I truly love the product and my coworkers make work fun.

    Kontras

    I am definitely underpaid and the company is a bit disorganized.

    Northrop Grumman2018-11-18
  9. „Great Company, Needs better pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Melbourne Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    9/80 Shcedule, Flexible Hours, Interesting work

    Kontras

    Unorganized, not willing to move you to where you want to be, benefits aren't amazing, Melbourne is boring

    Rat an das Management

    Put your people where they want to be. Polish yourselves a little more, it seems to be like the wild wild west.

    Northrop Grumman2018-10-02
  10. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Melbourne, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Northrop Grumman (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flex scheduling 9/80 work week Encourage work/life balance Great culture, great manager relationships Promote education assistance, self improvement Great benefits

    Kontras

    Can end up working long hours, but you are paid for them. Work can be a bit spotty if you're waiting for clearance.

    Northrop Grumman2018-04-16
72 Bewertungen gefunden