Bewertungen für Nokia Software Developer | Glassdoor.de

Nokia Bewertungen für Software Developer

Aktualisiert am 10. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nokia CEO Rajeev Suri
Rajeev Suri
28 Bewertungen
  1. „technically interesting but annoying management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Embedded Software Developer in Ulm, Baden-Württemberg
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nokia ()

    Pros

    The company allows a lot of interesting technical challenges and technical expertise is very much appreciated by other coworkers. Company pays a good salary.

    Kontras

    Significant share of management does have the technical insight nor do they seek advice to make decisions about which approach serves the business goal most. Questionable management skills: It is a common practice within management to assume that every problem in the project plan can be solved by overtime requests.

    Rat an das Management

    Support technical leads by making sure they have enough time to further innovate and spread their knowledge to colleagues instead of loading more and more work on them until they risk final burn-out.

    Nokia2016-06-29
  2. „Not the best place, not the worst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Budapest

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nokia als Teilzeit

    Pros

    friendly environment good location good work-life balance

    Kontras

    low salaries as a trainee

    Nokia2019-10-10
  3. „4-month Software Development Co-op Term”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Software Developer Co-Op in Kanata, ON

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nokia als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Challenging work, great learning experience - Flex hours, potential to work from home - Friendly work environment

    Kontras

    - No vacation days or other benefits for co-op students. - Your experience is VERY dependent on which team you end up on. Some teams prioritize / plan for co-op students better than others .

    Nokia2019-09-09
  4. „sharing information to others”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Hangzhou, Zhejiang
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nokia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    it is very important for 5G

    Kontras

    From sharing the new informatio to others , it can be make guys know more deriction of company

    Nokia2019-08-30
  5. „Decent company to start professional journey”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Java Software Developer in Breslau
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nokia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Decent salary and a lots of great people around you.

    Kontras

    Old projects and slow tempo of delivery.

    Nokia2019-09-13
  6. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nokia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work-life balance. Good benefit.

    Kontras

    Not much career development opportunities

    Nokia2019-08-28
  7. „Excellent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Hangzhou, Zhejiang
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nokia als Vollzeit

    Pros

    flexible working time international working environment

    Kontras

    almost none, good. And I think it would be better

    Rat an das Management

    Good actually

    Nokia2019-08-01
  8. „working at Nokia full-time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Hangzhou, Zhejiang

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nokia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance in office

    Kontras

    Slow Decision Making , Lacks Automation

    Nokia2019-08-01
  9. „Good place and oppurtunites”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Praktikant - Security Software Developer in Ottawa, ON

    Ich arbeite bei Nokia ()

    Pros

    Work has lots of engagement. People and management are good

    Kontras

    Work can get boring. Boring Office

    Nokia2019-08-08
  10. „I have been working at Nokia full-time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nokia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am a former ALU employee and we just got acquired by Nokia so still in the process of evaluating the new company

    Kontras

    New to Nokia culture so still in the process of evaluating the new company

    Nokia2019-07-16
93 Bewertungen gefunden