Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nobel | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nobel

Aktualisiert am 5. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

83 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Great workplace

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SMS Account Manager in Bukarest
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nobel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - A good start to your career; - Pleasant work environment; - Great colleagues; - Benefits (fruit, coffee, tea, meal tickets).

    Kontras

    Nothing too major. I used to have a problem with the AC but they installed glass deflectors (not really sure what they are called) and I'm good now.

    Nobel2019-06-06
  2. Nobel Bucharest

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile QA Tester in Bukarest
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    I have been working at Nobel Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Nobel is a wonderful company with people full of great attitudes and ideas for a better future. "Do Good" is the sentence that all the employees and employers bring together to make a better place for each one that doesn't have the conditions we have day by day. Nice activities each week and month that bring us together in team buildings and socialize with other departments. A lot of benefits for employees such as a...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have nothing to say

    Nobel2019-06-05
  3. Happy to be part of Nobel team

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Legal in Bukarest
    Empfiehlt

    I have been working at Nobel Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people Excellent management Very nice work environment Lots of benefits Central location Provocative business markets

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons

    Nobel2019-05-31
  4. Working at Nobel - After first month

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile QA Tester in Bukarest
      Empfiehlt

      I have been working at Nobel Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      - Good salaries - Professionalism - Extra benefits

      Kontras

      - the QA trainings are done by the senior testers, i could not assimilate all the information given and if you ask questions not all of the people are willing to help you (you have to be very persistent if you want questions to be answered) - most of the people are not expressing themselves enough, they give the feeling that they hold back not to make any mistakes

      Rat an das Management

      Interview should take less time in my opinion.

      Nobel2019-06-05
    • Glad to be part of Nobel's team

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Nobel (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It's a great place to start your career Lots of training programs Great colleagues Good salaries

      Kontras

      I don't have any so far

      Nobel2019-05-05
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Tester in Bukarest
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      I have been working at Nobel Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      Fun, young and smart people. Great office with nice position within the city (close to downtown) Dynamic and challenging projects.

      Kontras

      Nothing major that is worth mentioning.

      Nobel2019-05-03
    • Good

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nobel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good place to work with

      Kontras

      No const based on my experience

      Nobel2019-04-06
    • A good place to grow

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - NOC in Bukarest
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nobel (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -Awesome environment -Opportunities to grow -CCNA, Linux and other courses paid by the company -Good salary -Fun activities

      Kontras

      Sometimes the work volumes seem overwhelming

      Nobel2019-03-19
    • Great Team

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nobel (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Supportive colleagues and nice work environment.

      Kontras

      Sometimes you have to do more than one thing at a time, but i find that challenging.

      Rat an das Management

      They already do a great job

      Nobel2019-03-13
    • Great place to start your journey

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Bukarest
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nobel (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - It's a great place to start a career in the telecom business with plenty of opportunities along the way - Dynamic, young and fun collective - Potential to quickly grow within the company - Teambuildings - Fun at work - A lot of benefits (medical subscription, fitness subscription, massage @work, health & wellness events, outdoor & recreational activities etc.) - Management - Flexible working schedule

      Kontras

      Cannot think of anything that would be a deal-breaker. There may be minor dissagreements between co-workers, but I don't know if there's any place not having them.

      Nobel2019-03-12
    83 Bewertungen gefunden