Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nigel Frank International | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nigel Frank International

Aktualisiert am 11. November 2018
280 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

3,0
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nigel Frank International CEO James Lloyd-Townshend
James Lloyd-Townshend
126 Bewertungen

280 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Kurze Bewertung”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International

    Pros

    Nettes Team und freundliche Arbeitskollegen

    Kontras

    Mangelde Führung
    Schlechte Konditionen für Kunden

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    9. Nov 2017 – Chief Operating Officer

    Lieber Kollege/ Liebe Kollegin, vielen Dank für Dein Feedback. Ein förderliches und kollegiales Arbeitsumfeld ist uns sehr wichtig, daher freut es uns zu hören, dass Du Dich in unserem Team... Mehr


  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Career opportunity in a fast growing company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    This is an excellent Career opportunity and can really be seen from day one. circa 90% of the Leaders in the business have started out as trainee consultants at Nigel Frank.

    If you perform you can really make a name for yourself and become a future leader within the business.

    I like the fact you are in control of your own paychecks - the more you put in the more you get out.

    Some of the incentives on offer like trips to Lapland, New York, Miami etc as well as excellent lunch clubs are top class.

    Kontras

    Its sales - not for everybody. You do need to work long hours at the beginning of your career in order to get ahead of your peers.

    Rat an das Management

    keep the incentives up & make sure the trainees are getting the training they need.

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    6. Apr 2017 – Director

    Hi, it’s fantastic to hear you are motivated by the fact that you earn what you have worked for and that the incentives we have really encourage you to do your best. Internal career progression is... Mehr

  3. Hilfreich (11)

    „DO NOT WORK FOR THIS COMPANY! All the positive reviews are fake”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Maybe the young teams
    - If you're otherwise only qualified for a job at a Fast Food chain and like wearing suits: this is the job for you!
    - Seriously: they are a blessing for the poverty ridden north of England because they give otherwise unemployable people a job but if you are somehow qualified go somewhere else

    Kontras

    - It's a CALLCENTER with the self image of a wallstreet firm and a company culture like a cult nothing more nothing less
    - They hire everyone who is halfway able to hold a phone and talk
    - Managers are a joke: a bunch of "Wolf of Wallstreet" wannabes that praise the company like a cult
    - their "world leading training program" is a joke: no insights in the technology you're supposed to recruit for but plenty of "Praise FRG" and how to "control the candidate/client"
    - if a client reads this: want to know how "world class" your recruiter is? He/She's probably someone who heard of their technology in a 5min. Presentation and will childishly laught about you after the call
    - your are made to post FAKE JOB OFFERS, here is your credibility
    - Recruiters get screamed at, humiliated and later laughed at in the post-work benders
    - their "database" is 90% zombie-candidates and therefore all but useless
    - A lot of Clients and Candidates either scream at you or just hang up when they hear the awful gospel: "Hello my name is ... I work for Nigel Frank International we are the global leaders in MS Recruitment..." because the can't stand the SPAM
    - the best part is the fact that they have a strict dresscode for the "business feeling" which is especially awesome if you work in a callcenter in summer
    - if they tell you that you can make "a lot of money" don't believe it, that is just a plain lie you can make around 1 deal a month if you are really lucky, which is nice but not worth the hours you put in
    - to put it simple: DO NOT WORK FOR THIS COMPANY!

    Rat an das Management

    - Nothing buy some matches and start all over

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    8. Mai 2017 – Director

    We're sorry that you are not enjoying your time with us at Nigel Frank. Recruitment consulting is an extremely competitive, high pressure industry and is not for everyone, but thank you for taking... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „NOT GOOD!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    The team was mostly very nice.

    Kontras

    Bad Company culture, cant get sick without fearing to get fired

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    28. Mär 2017 – Director

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review - we like to cultivate strong bonds within our teams to ensure a supportive working environment. We would always recommend that you contact our HR... Mehr


  5. Hilfreich (15)

    „Employee treatment is the worst ever”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    -really friendly BEFORE you start
    -Made attractive for you because they want to grow to over thousand employees this year

    Kontras

    -Lies are told about why person left
    -although KPIs were hit EVERY DAY people are treated like machines
    -rude, fake bosses

    Rat an das Management

    -learn how to treat humans as humans
    -stop being fake nice
    -go educate yourselves
    -educate person who provides training how to be nice!

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    20. Mär 2017 – Director

    Joining a rapidly expanding company is an excellent opportunity to grow personally and professionally and presents a wide variety of opportunities for those who are focused and dedicated. Recruitment... Mehr


  6. „Recruitment Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in New York, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in New York, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The company culture is one of the best things about this company! Leadership is good in the sense that sometimes they have a different point of view on situations and help you see the bigger picture. There's no place I'd rather work coming right out of college as the training and experience doesn't compare to other companies.

    Kontras

    The hours can be long, but that's typically what you find in a sales job.

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    16. Nov 2018 – Chief Operating Officer

    Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our training so we are glad you found that beneficial. Recruitment can require some long hours, but for those willing to put in the extra effort the... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Recruitment Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice office
    Commissions, depends on a team

    Kontras

    No work life balance at all

    Rat an das Management

    Please dont abuse peoples time on tje sake of the results

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    29. Okt 2018 – Chief Operating Officer

    Thank you for your review. Recruitment does often require long working hours, but for those who are willing to put in the hard work and the long hours the benefits in return are some of the best in... Mehr

  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Brilliant place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International

    Pros

    Having spent many years working for Nigel Frank International, I can genuinely say it is a fantastic company to work for. It has been a brilliant experience to be part of such an progressive, expansive company as it has grown globally. The career opportunities have been life changing, and the earning potential is exceptional for those willing to put in hard work. The company offers fantastic training and development, with an inspirational leadership team around to help at all levels. It is a fun place to work with a unique culture - there is always plenty going on to mix work and social.

    Kontras

    Not the sort of environment for somebody looking to meander in their career - suits hard working, determined individuals who are willing to put the effort in.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to offer great opportunities to employees and support professional development.

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    29. Okt 2018 – Chief Operating Officer

    Thank you for your review, we are glad you are enjoying your time here at Frank Recruitment Group. Keep up the hard work. Thanks.


  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Tough but worth it if you stick it out”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Open
    Honest
    Hard working
    Challenging
    Competitive
    Forward thinking
    Enjoy the people on the floor
    Company try to do a lot for you
    It’s not given to you
    Place to find your own feet
    Support

    Kontras

    Most people will say the long hours, low basics or the competitive culture - for me it’s why I got in to recruitment, found the initial interviews brutally honest which allowed me to come in eyes open, as much as the place still wasn’t fully what I expected

    Maybe don’t try to put people off as much from joining

    Rat an das Management

    For me carry on what you are doing, it was explained to me that the job wasn’t for 95% of the population, and although most will be able to do it, the role is about sticking it out and making those connections / reputations.

    Some will make it and some won’t, but as a previous comment read - that’s the way of the world.

    Can’t please everyone

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    29. Okt 2018 – Chief Operating Officer

    Thank you for your review. You are correct recruitment is not for everyone and can be hard work, but for those who put in the hard work and the long hours, the benefits are some of the best in the... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Recruitment Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nigel Frank International gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - potential to make a lot of money, depending on your product/territory
    - great culture, young environment
    - they give you alcohol
    - Upper Management was extremely hands-on, which is very unique
    - the training is amazing
    - growing very quickly and potential to move offices

    Kontras

    - inexperienced managers who are solely in their position due to headcount
    - they would rather you hit up a lead so much that you ruin the relationship, than not hit up the lead. NFI has ruined many, many relationships with clients
    - politics, politics, politics
    - the discrepancy between contracts and full-time is outrageous and needs to be addressed. Contracts regularly works fewer hours and makes a higher compensation, which is extremely frustrating.
    - hours are long but that's expected as it is a sales job
    - Some of the contracts division targets are the same as perm, which is ridiculous and unfair. Ex. 4 deals for Lunch Club. needs to be lower on perm or much higher for contracts

    Rat an das Management

    - figure out the discrepancy between contract and perm because as of now, it's extremely favorable for contracts
    - really know who you're promoting for a manager position

    Antwort von Nigel Frank International

    5. Nov 2018 – Chief Operating Officer

    Thank you for your review. We will take your comments on board and use them to resolve these issues in the future. We wish you all the best for the future. Thanks.


280 von 284 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen