Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Next Step Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Next Step Living

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

190 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
22%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Next Step Living CEO Chris Catalano
Chris Catalano
28 Bewertungen
  1. Sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in New Haven, CT

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Next Step Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      None. Selling air. No product management.

      Kontras

      This company was heading to go under from the start and it was easy to see. They had no idea how to run a business. It was a quick gig between jobs.

      Rat an das Management

      There is no help for management as they were lost.

      Next Step Living2019-04-27
    • Defunct

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Next Step Living (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Free coffee, laid back office vibe

      Kontras

      Constantly laterally changing management, misleading promises, unfair standards, lack of accountability, green managers

      Next Step Living2018-12-03
    • Enjoyed Coworkers, Company Had No Idea What Was Happening

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Next Step Living ()

      Pros

      Amazing atmosphere, passion for the mission, great people.

      Kontras

      Disorganized, company track all over the place, headed for bankrupcy.

      Next Step Living2018-08-29
    • Next step living

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Event Representative in Boston, MA
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Next Step Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Being an event outreach Rep provided flexibility

      Kontras

      Some of the events were difficult and or saturated

      Rat an das Management

      allocate fund more wisely

      Next Step Living2018-05-07
    • Went out of Biz

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Boston, MA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Next Step Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Had good coffee and chairs.

      Kontras

      Next Step living is no longer a company.

      Rat an das Management

      keep your company afloat

      Next Step Living2018-04-27
    • I was pretty happy

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Boston, MA
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Next Step Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good upward mobility for hard workers.

      Kontras

      It was shut down and I was laid off.

      Next Step Living2018-04-24
    • Great place to kick off career

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Next Step Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Opportunities to take on new projects and solidify new skills

        Kontras

        Many strategy changes in the three years I was there led to confusing priorities

        Next Step Living2018-02-18
      • Reduce your carbon footprint

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Next Step Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Help clients save money, be come comfortable in their homes while reducing their carbon footprint.

        Kontras

        Unfortunately NSL shut their doors in the spring of 2016

        Next Step Living2017-11-27
      • Neighbordhood Marketing Representative / Team Leader

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Neighborhood Marketing Representative/Team Leader in New Haven, CT
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Next Step Living gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Excellent culture, independent work environment, promotion of clean energy and environmentally friendly products.

        Kontras

        Hours could potentially be very long depending on the day and location.

        Rat an das Management

        Company folded early 2016

        Next Step Living2017-11-22
      • Advisor

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Energy Advisor in Boston, MA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Next Step Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great Training, and eager, young work force

        Kontras

        More interested in "Yes Men" than any critical analysis of process or pushback on the way things are run.

        Next Step Living2017-09-13
      190 Bewertungen gefunden