Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Next Level Marketing | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Next Level Marketing

Aktualisiert am 5. Aug 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
47%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Next Level Marketing CEO Paige Seager
Paige Seager
0 Bewertungen
  1. "all paperwork and Kpi reports"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Next Level Marketing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    none..although the CEO seemed nice through emails.

    Kontras

    micromanaging style that has zero idea what it takes to sell a product..This company loves to talk about KPis and reports and other nonsense..Basically all they do is gather information on accounts so they can use it for the next product.

    Rat an das Management

    I would let sales people sell and focus less on the 5 hours of reporting and homework every week..It doesn't help anybody!! You hire people to do a job and then have your staff waste our time and theirs with unproductive pnone meetings and powerpoints..

    Next Level Marketing2018-08-06
  2. "Brand ambassador"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Westport, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Next Level Marketing gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    There was always a lot of work.

    Kontras

    They forget to pay you

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more attention to who your sending out to work.

    Next Level Marketing2018-06-21
  3. "Brand Ambassador"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Next Level Marketing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours. Works with your schedule.

    Kontras

    No room for growth in company

    Next Level Marketing2018-04-27
  4. "Middle man"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Next Level Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company that utilizes their services maintains control of KPIs and salary. Decent benefits.

    Kontras

    Rudimentary website(s) for reporting KPIs and expenses. Not an event management company, although claim they're able to execute large scale engagements.

    Next Level Marketing2018-01-07
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Staff is Unresponsive When it is not Beneficial to Them"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Next Level Marketing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Events are laid back and management is wiling to help when it is beneficial to them.

    Kontras

    If you need help or have a question, good luck getting a response. My pay has been late several times, and I have not been reimbursed on items I purchased. When I email staff about this I can barely get a response. Pay used to be $35 an hour, but they recently decreased to $30 per hour. Portal is difficult to use.

    Rat an das Management

    ANSWER YOUR EMAILS!

    Next Level Marketing2017-11-17
  6. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Next Level Marketing als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The Management at Next Level are genuinely concerned for you and your career goals.

    Kontras

    Don't have much face time with the team

    Next Level Marketing2017-09-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Houston, TX

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Next Level Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Professionalism is top on their list. So, when it comes to working or some would say "dealing" with co-workers. I can guarantee you'll feel good about the people you work with.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any. Sorry!

    Rat an das Management

    Training, Training, Training!!

    Next Level Marketing2017-07-21
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Mostly only 2 hour events AND:NO pay for training/storage pick up/recaps"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promo Model in Orange, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Next Level Marketing ()

    Pros

    lot of events but really short so no thanks

    Kontras

    2 hour promos, no pay for training, storage pick up, or recap time. Also, I found a replacement SIX days before my event and the manager didn't even reply or thank me. I only received an automated event cancellation notice. Even though the girl I referred told me she was booked. I have never cancelled on her before.

    Next Level Marketing2017-06-03
  9. "No complaints. Great company to work for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Specialist in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Next Level Marketing ()

    Pros

    Great company. Competitive pay. Easy to work with. Great communication. Informative brand trainings. Pay is direct deposit and on time. Make your own schedule, work when you can, and choose where you want to work.

    Kontras

    No complaints. This company is very organized, and event follow-up process is very easy.

    Next Level Marketing2016-10-27
  10. "Promotional model"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amherst, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Next Level Marketing gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Next Level Marketing was a super fun place to work. The management was great and I really enjoyed going to work.

    Kontras

    There weren't any cons that I can think of off the top of my head. I really did love this job.

    Rat an das Management

    I think Next Level Marketing management was done quite well. There are so many employees there so I understand it can get hard to oversee such a large number of people, but they pulled it together well.

    Next Level Marketing2016-05-20
14 Bewertungen gefunden