Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Next Level Associates | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Next Level Associates

Aktualisiert am 16. Mai 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

25 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Next Level Associates CEO Andrew Anzivino
Andrew Anzivino
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Sales firm for verizon fios."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Piscataway, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Next Level Associates als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    they are friendly to everyone

    Kontras

    told me i would be doing hr things and instead at the interview said I will be selling verizon fios. Not an HR job. sales job.

    Next Level Associates2017-05-16
  2. "Office Atmosphere"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Next Level Associates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The employees are really fun to be around and interact with! Office is very clean and well kept The office is easily accessible Close to good restaurants

    Kontras

    The bathroom is a little further than I would like it be

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Next Level Associates2017-03-16
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Piscataway, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Next Level Associates als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere. The lobby is very comfortable and well organized. As soon as I walked in everyone was warm and welcoming. The staff is very helpful and really knows how to break the ice. When I went for an interview I already felt a part of the team.

    Kontras

    The office was a little hard to locate but not that big of a deal.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work.

    Next Level Associates2017-02-15
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "challenging and rewarding"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Next Level Associates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -I get the privilage to meet all different kinds of people everyday -I love to be challenged and push myself and this job offers a challenging fast paced environment -This job offers great growth potential if you're willing to work hard for it so it is nice to be surrounded by others who work as hard as I do.

    Kontras

    -may be too fast paced and challenging for some

    Rat an das Management

    -keep up the positivity it makes for a great work environment!

    Next Level Associates2017-01-26
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Pyramid Scheme"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Next Level Associates als gearbeitet

    Pros

    High potential to earn if you're willing to work for it.

    Kontras

    door to door selling, pyramid scheme, long hours.

    Next Level Associates2017-01-19
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Unlimited Growth Potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Next Level Associates gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My first and second round interviews were done in two consecutive days. They fully informed me of my job responsibilities and what great performance could lead to. Because they represent their clients on an independent platform, they are able to offer their employees unlimited growth within Next Level. What I liked the most was that my growth was based more on my performance than the amount of time I was there or who...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The only problem for me is that because of my personal situation, I don't have the time to devote what's necessary to take full advantage of the opportunity.

    Next Level Associates2016-12-06
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    "Door To Door Sales Not a Marketing Job!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Next Level Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    If door to door sales is your thing, than go for it.

    Kontras

    They don't tell the truth until the second interview-it's door to door sales for Fios and is 100% commission based.

    Next Level Associates2017-01-02
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "good work environment, good pay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Piscataway, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Next Level Associates als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I worked for company this past summer before returning to school for my senior year of college. I learned a lot, and made good money. I plan on going back to continue my career with them after I graduate if I have the opportunity. There is a lot of room for growth

    Kontras

    There is a lot to learn at first but they are very good with the training

    Next Level Associates2016-10-09
  9. Hilfreich (9)

    "This is a Trap!! DOOR TO DOOR SALES FOR VERIZON FIOS"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Next Level Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No pros what so ever

    Kontras

    Literally everything. Waste of time, patience, money, energy, dignity.

    Next Level Associates2016-11-11
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    "I've only been here 2 weeks..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Next Level Associates ()

    Pros

    This company has changed a lot for me already. The environment is great, and the opportunities are IMMENSE! I am already making more than I have ever made. I also ;love the idea of a flame beneath my bum that makes me want to work harder and succeed. My goal is to own my own branch of the company one day, and I'm excited to say that it is possible. This company is literally taking young people from fresh college grads,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Honesstly, the only con that I can think about is the location. I have to take route 17 twice everyday.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work, fellas. You're building something beautiful here.

    Next Level Associates2016-08-11
25 Bewertungen gefunden