Bewertungen für Nexeo Solutions Sales Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

Nexeo Solutions Bewertungen für Sales Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 17. Mai 2016

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nexeo Solutions CEO David Bradley  (no image)
David Bradley
8 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company, lots of change, lots of opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CEO listens to employees and is genuinely interested in improving service.

    Kontras

    Change. Change all the time. Change yesterday. Change today. Change tomorrow.

    Rat an das Management

    Love you guys.

    Nexeo Solutions2016-04-21
  2. Hilfreich (9)

    „Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits and good bonus program.

    Kontras

    Score card is destroying moral. It is micro-management on steroids. Nexeo has become a miserable place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    Upper management needs to quit listening to the consultants.

    Nexeo Solutions2016-05-18
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales Account Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent pay and comp plan

    Kontras

    Very technical position and time consuming positions

    Nexeo Solutions2016-01-06
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of support and strong product mix

    Kontras

    A lot of competition in the market place which makes it hard to differentiate.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Nexeo Solutions2015-11-21
  5. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales Account Manager in Carteret, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo Solutions ()

    Pros

    Dynamic and an encouraging environment. Like any other sales job, you are paid for performance. A job well done is appreciated and you are well paid for it. However, there is not much room for growth.

    Kontras

    No room for growth. It is a high pressure environment just like any other sales environment. There is a little bit of micromanagement that goes on, but it is a necessary part of the job to make sure everyone stays focused on target.

    Rat an das Management

    You are doing a great job, please provide some more motivational seminars for sales people to keep them motivated and hungry for more.

    Nexeo Solutions2015-04-02
  6. „The process of simple, informative and professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Midland, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nexeo Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Familiar with the Chemical distribution business and former employee of Ashland

    Kontras

    Lack of customer service at the local level

    Rat an das Management

    Not at this time

    Nexeo Solutions2014-09-11
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empowered to run it as your own business. Access to every person within the organization. Great people to work with. Excellent Core Values. Take your work seriously and not yourself while having FUN!

    Kontras

    A lot of work to get through, but then, if it was easy, everyone would be working here. Excellent compensation

    Rat an das Management

    Before making BIG decisions around market dynamics, please reach out to the Sales Team. We know the customers, the territory, and what it will take to win in this space. Theories are great on paper, but they don't always work where the rubber meets the road.

    Nexeo Solutions2014-09-05
  8. „So glad I joined Nexeo Solutions, great opportunities, excellent support.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Appreciate core values: Do the Right Thing, Results Matter and Be Bold, Direct and Transparent. Admire management's passionate pursuit of securing the best supplier partnerships, enhancing tools for employees, procuring top talent and adding value to customers. Nexeo offers excellent benefits and growth opportunities and values employees' work like balance.

    Kontras

    Can't find much to say regarding any negative issues at Nexeo Solutions, as I've observed most are communicated, acknowledged and positively addressed by management.

    Rat an das Management

    Nexeo Solutions' management are good, solid and hard working people that sincerely care about employees, suppliers, customers, our image, safety and success.

    Nexeo Solutions2014-04-04
  9. Hilfreich (16)

    „Who's next to go at Nexeo? You won't want to stay! Horrible work environment, worthless senior management.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only Pros are a Paycheck, but it feels like you are selling your soul.

    Kontras

    Too many cons to list! Micromanagement from CEO down. "Great is Not Good Enough" is one of the company slogans, I guess they copied it from Stalin. The slogan sounds like the babbling of a dictator, nothing is good enough. Politics decide everything. Ashland Distribution was a Good Company, Nexeo has lost touch with it's customers. Right now about 20-30% of Experienced Sales professionals have left since we... were purchased 3 years ago. It is so bad they send e-mails looking for replacements, if you recommend one that is hired you get $2,500.00. Good way to make money, just recommend people you don't care for.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Senior management needs to be swept clean. Remember "Great is Not Good Enough", hell they are totally incompetent.

    Nexeo Solutions2014-03-15
  10. Hilfreich (15)

    „Solo glad I left! Get out while you still have a soul.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome District Manager in Tampa who truly gives a crap about sales reps. I left a year ago and so glad I did. Found better pay and benefits and an employer that truly cares about it's sales people.

    Kontras

    CEO and Those at TPG Capital are idiots. Turned a great company, Ashland, into a terrible place to be a sales rep. Weekly conference calls to go over meaningless data which creates meaningless work, so STUPID! National sales meeting is a joke just like upper management.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the the great work there is still a few good sales reps you haven't run off yet. Trust me all of them are looking.

    Nexeo Solutions2014-03-11
11 Bewertungen gefunden