Bewertungen für Nexeo Solutions Material Handler | Glassdoor.de

Nexeo Solutions Bewertungen für Material Handler

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nexeo Solutions CEO David Bradley  (no image)
David Bradley
8 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Material Handler”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Material Handler in Willow Springs, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions ()

    Pros

    Great Benefits, unionized, bonuses, competitive pay

    Kontras

    some idiots that work there, but there will always be idiots.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your key employees, take seriously their suggestions and view them as valuable labor.

    Nexeo Solutions2018-09-17
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „Poor culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nexeo Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    None they just use you

    Kontras

    They overwork you with little to no reward

    Rat an das Management

    Hire someone within the state not bring in another manager from out of state, which is a bad sign a manager won't take this kind of job.

    Nexeo Solutions2018-09-03
  3. Hilfreich (6)

    „Driver Material handler.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Driver Material Handler in Twinsburg, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is decent. Coworker were mostly good to work with.

    Kontras

    No vision of what you want to be. Management is clueless for the most part there are some good ones but most are horrible.

    Rat an das Management

    Bring back the old CEO of Ashland Distribution. Get rid of David Bradley he is Incompetent, and out of touch. There is no vision on what the company wants to become or how to get any where. Stop trying every new thing that comes along then dump it and do the next thing, there was a proven money maker with a couple small tweaks could have been the best distribution model on the planet. All your changes have failed... and you are making money in spite of your self, do to the quality of some of your old employees.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Nexeo Solutions2018-01-08
  4. Hilfreich (7)

    „BEWARE!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in East Liberty, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    pay, raises and bonuses

    Kontras

    management sucks. Its a buddy system. If your not buddies with the upper management you will not advance with this company no matter what your knowledge or experience is. Expect working a lot of overtime,with no appreciation!!

    Rat an das Management

    Look out for your employees. Do not just try to make the customer happy and pad the companies pockets.

    Nexeo Solutions2017-12-11
  5. Hilfreich (7)

    „Run!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in Dublin, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay and benefits are decent

    Kontras

    Nexeo is not interested in keeping seasoned employees only padding their own pockets!!Management is clueless.No accountability. No advancement unless your buddies with upper management!!

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate your employees!

    Nexeo Solutions2017-09-27
  6. Hilfreich (12)

    „Clueless Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Driver Material Handler in Twinsburg, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Still some great employees. Pay is decent ,benefits need upgraded a lot.

    Kontras

    Management runs the company like every day is the first day, clueless like a dog chasing its tail. Sales are caught in the middle over promising plant capabilities creating issues. Because they are pressured to sell, plants are for the most part understaffed and also car and sales. While at the top they are fat and happy overstaffed and overpaid for the leadership they provide.

    Rat an das Management

    Remove David Bradley and his team, beg steal or borrow the CEO that was in place when it was bought from Ashland Distribution sit back and watch you investment grow and return your investment.

    Nexeo Solutions2017-01-01
  7. Hilfreich (13)

    „Nexeo Solutions SUCKS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in Greer, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    OK pay No other pros

    Kontras

    Bad management Not paid enough for all the work required Management is a joke Co workers do nothing all shift because management is never around If you're a good worker then prepare to work your Butt off and be the only one jumped on by supervisors when something doesn't get done Borderline prejudice from management and coworkers You will never get home/family time

    Rat an das Management

    Do your job

    Nexeo Solutions2015-01-26
  8. Hilfreich (17)

    „No place to work if you can find another job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Driver Material Handler in Twinsburg, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not many left all the old employees from the ashland distribution days are fired or left on there own.

    Kontras

    Equipment is junk, and not being replaced. Not one person enjoys going to work anymore. All the plant managers either do not know how to work in a fast paced business like chemical all distribution, or don't care. All the new management personnel should get a discount on there degrees they sure didn't learn anything. Fast paced doesn't mean fixing your mistakes everyday, it means getting orders in the afternoon and... fulfilling them the next day with no mistakes. Novel concept that works. FRP or fiberglass and resin. Business was sold in 2014 to make the numbers because we are going to have our IPO any idiot can see what you did.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    TGP get rid of HOMER SIMPSON or as you call it your CEO. Beg the old CEO from the old Ashland Distribution to come back. And maybe you will get a return on your sizable investment. Get new regional managers who actually know what they are doing yes men who are on there knees bowing to Homer Simpson do not let you know what is going on in the world of your business. Get rid of some horrible decisions that you call... plant managers. Step into the real world there is a ton of work to be had get it. Try to rehire your sales force most have quit if you have not heard. And what the bell are you thinking 32 hour work week guarantee are you trying to get the last competent people you have working for you to leave. IPO what yo going to offer your stock for penny's. And buy some coffee toilet paper, soap and paper towels. These are basic supplies at most jobs.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Nexeo Solutions2014-12-31
  9. Hilfreich (9)

    „Send Help ASAP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in Lansing, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers with olney a couple exceptions. The pay is good the benefits are so so. Watching local management flounder

    Kontras

    Local management is in way over their heads. They put seniority over customer service and olney certain people really get to use theirs to get out of having to pull their weight

    Rat an das Management

    Send Help our manager and supervisor are sinking us. How can you continue to leave these guys in place? They have cost us a huge account with Dow Chemical to the tune of around 5 million pounds of toluene because of their incompetence. They caused a claim and loss of business with intertape. Our customers are losing confidence in us our moral is at an all-time low and yet it just keeps on going. Before our last... manager left to take over Twinsberg this plant was one of the top performers in the company now look at us it's a joke.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Nexeo Solutions2014-10-25
  10. Hilfreich (11)

    „Dangerous, unstable, and mis-guided”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in Garland, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No weekend work so that is good.

    Kontras

    This company changes direction constantly. We finally had a safety manager in here and he was doing a great job, and then they eliminated his position. We finally had a Plant Manager in here that was working with developing people and cleaning up the facility. He was a logistics guy, with great ideas, and they fired as a scapegoat to an explosion last year. We have one good supervisor and he tries to help us,... and we have the most unsocial supervisor who has no heart. She makes everyone cringe when she is around.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Are we doing lean or not? Are we going to be safe or not? What is up with this ridiculous third party dispatching?

    Nexeo Solutions2013-10-03
12 Bewertungen gefunden