Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nexeo Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nexeo Solutions

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
48%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nexeo Solutions CEO David Bradley  (no image)
David Bradley
179 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great job. Fast paced work with demanding deadlines.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate in Conroe, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Honestly, I loved the vibes and teamwork of finishing goals.

    Kontras

    Sometimes we had our hours were cut down some.

    Nexeo Solutions2019-03-29
  2. „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    vacation, work/life balance, opportunities to learn

    Kontras

    none at this time.

    Nexeo Solutions2018-10-03
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Material Handler”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Material Handler in Willow Springs, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions ()

    Pros

    Great Benefits, unionized, bonuses, competitive pay

    Kontras

    some idiots that work there, but there will always be idiots.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your key employees, take seriously their suggestions and view them as valuable labor.

    Nexeo Solutions2018-09-17
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Lots of opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of career advancement opportunities.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the growth opportunities are hindered by budget concerns

    Nexeo Solutions2018-09-12
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Network Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Nexeo Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Excellent team to work with. -Fast paced environment -Opportunity to advance and change positions

    Kontras

    -Unstable environment (likely better now - owned by a VC firm previously). -High turnover of upper management.

    Nexeo Solutions2018-06-13
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Ambitious with Strong Values & Ethics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are self-directed and self-motivated, Nexeo is an exciting place to work. There is an ambitious vision for the company but also balanced with a strong values and ethics.

    Kontras

    The pace and volume of work is significant. The company generally runs lean to stay nimble. That has its downsides.

    Nexeo Solutions2018-04-29
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Dynamic place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is trying to be leading edge on creating a great customer experience and is developing new technology and tools to enable that goal

    Kontras

    fast paced business, high expectations from customers and sales organization

    Nexeo Solutions2018-03-14
  8. „Good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay is decent I guess.

    Kontras

    The time you spend away.

    Nexeo Solutions2018-02-25
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working at nexeo

    Kontras

    The bonus program is difficult to understand

    Nexeo Solutions2017-11-28
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Great company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher in Conroe, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nexeo Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The company had great benefits that really helped make the company very worthwhile to work for. I would definitely reccomend it.

    Kontras

    Depending on the department that you work in , sometimes long work days are expected with out addressing any extra compensation.

    Rat an das Management

    Management might consider some specialized training to promote team building within various departments. I think that it would promote a better work environment.

    Nexeo Solutions2017-09-22
264 Bewertungen gefunden