Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nexeo | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nexeo

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nexeo CEO Spencer Bautista (no image)
Spencer Bautista
13 Bewertungen
  1. „Temporary Labor while waiting and interviewing for other organizations.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Production Operator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo ()

    Pros

    The Nexeo Orem team are efficient and effective! If you show interest in immediate employment and are ready to work even a temporary position they will use their respected network of local employers to put you to work and continue helping to upgrade your opportunities. You are likely to find a suitable full time opportunity through Nexeo.

    Kontras

    Not anything negative to report yet and don’t expect it.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how important your benefits options are and be prepared to use them as an incentive.

    Nexeo2019-09-06
  2. „Some things you read are true”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nexeo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Technical aspects of communicating with clients and potential clients are top-notch, including contract managing software and salesforce.

    Kontras

    When thinking about taking this job, I read reviews about heavy politics on the ownership end disrupting productivity. However, the company had a new structure, so I did not put enough stock into the reviews. Unfortunately, the executive management structure did not eliminate, and likely exacerbated, the political/ communication issues observed by other previous employees. It was not a progressive or nurturing... environment.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Nexeo2019-08-15
  3. „Good to temps, terrible to corporate staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nexeo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people as coworkers. Fun to help people to get job

    Kontras

    Leaders are terrible. Culture is cheap. Every time there was a change, it was for the workers to do more, or the benefits would be reduced, or both.

    Rat an das Management

    Less money for you, more for the actual workers. Don't be so cheap.

    Nexeo2019-08-18
  4. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nexeo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nexeo has been a great career for me. They offer growth potential, a friendly environment and a new challenge every day.

    Kontras

    The staffing industry is a tough one

    Nexeo2019-06-25
  5. „Great People to Work With”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Payroll Clerk in Lehi, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nexeo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Enjoyed all the people I worked with. Interacted closely with the CFO and CEO, even in an entry-level position. Very close group employees in each location. Benefits are incredibly cheap.

    Kontras

    Pay was average to low, but benefits helped a lot. Wasn't sure what options I had for development/growth. Work was also very slow at times, hard to get 40 hours each week. Also times that were very intense, and had to work a Saturday or two. Managers did a great job of providing incentive/rewards for those who worked extra hours.

    Nexeo2019-04-10
  6. „Product Quality that exceeds that of it's competition.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Inspector in Tooele, UT
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nexeo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    At Nexeo I have the opportunity to work with like minded people in a fun environment. Working on site at the Purple mattress factory to ensure the clients product meets the high standards that the companies customers deserve.

    Kontras

    There's absolutely nothing to complain about at Nexeo. I'm working for a new and growing company helping to produce products that makes life much more comfortable.

    Nexeo2019-02-14
  7. „Best Staffing company I have worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Nexeo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team and compensation opportunity

    Kontras

    A lot of pressure to fill positions fast

    Nexeo2019-01-29
  8. „Operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people we work with Team environment Growth opportunities

    Kontras

    The grind of recruitment in this market.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on continuing to build this great company! On the right course.

    Nexeo2018-12-12
  9. „Great opportunity for growth and potential to advance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nexeo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture, open to change and new ideas, quick implementation of policies, pay structure keeps you motivated

    Kontras

    Long hours and high expectations for recruiting team members

    Rat an das Management

    Involve each member of the office and stay true to policies that are implemented

    Nexeo2018-12-22
  10. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nexeo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Great pay. Great people in the office. Wendy is Awesome!

    Kontras

    Some jobs don't pay as much as others.

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the GREAT work!

    Nexeo2018-12-08
28 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden