Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NexRep | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NexRep

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

438 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NexRep CEO Teddy Liaw
Teddy Liaw
213 Bewertungen
  1. "I enjoy it alot!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NexRep als

    Pros

    I can pick my own shift and can do as much and as little as I would like. You can actually have a life with this job! You also get to work from home!

    Kontras

    If you work over the 40 hours, you are a contractor so no OT. No health insurance options.

    Rat an das Management

    Not sure...most everyone on this project is really friendly and makes everyone feel welcomed. There are a few who abuse their authority, but that is with any job.

    NexRep2019-08-21
  2. "Amazing Place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Agent in Frankfort, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NexRep als

    Pros

    Great management, they care about their employees, great work-life balance, People you work with are positive and uplifting, This is an amazing job.

    Kontras

    pays every 2 weeks and no benefits but other than that I have not seen any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work

    NexRep2019-08-09
  3. "Pretty good, but could be better."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Independent Contractor in Fort Collins, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NexRep ()

    Pros

    They work with you if you have a strange schedule They are family oriented The hours are as flexible as you need them to be.

    Kontras

    The money isn't close to anything I have gotten before. I can't even make minimum wage in the state where I live because I am a contractor.

    Rat an das Management

    Please work with independent contractors just a little more to ensure that the pay they are getting coincides with what they would get in a similar job in their own state. It is really hard when all the costs are going up around where you live, but the paycheck stays exactly the same as when you were hired.

    NexRep2019-08-06
  4. "Amazing Company with Support Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Agent in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NexRep ()

    Pros

    This company amazing support accross the board. Feel support from the entire leadership team. As a customer service agent I have tons of flexibilty with schedule for great work/life balance and there are always many hours available during the week. Leadership team provides feedback + excellent growth opportunities.

    Kontras

    No cons at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    Amazing leadership structure with breakout sessions + roundtable meetings. Thanks for this great opportunity.

    NexRep2019-07-21
  5. "NexRep Interview"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - DTV Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NexRep als

    Pros

    Flexible Hours, Quick Hire, not much material required

    Kontras

    not sure just starting

    NexRep2019-07-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Not a real job to make money"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NexRep als

    Pros

    Independent contractor, Can schedule any time that is available.

    Kontras

    It's pay per talk minute. I keep hearing how it will pick up, but I worked an 8 hour block during training and took 6 calls, and the next week worked 5 hours (which was absolutely every hour available) and took 3 phone calls. Calls are filtered to you based on performance, but during training they put you in the middle of the pack so you can practice.. 6 calls in 8 hours was ridiculous for the "middle of the pack". I...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    June the trainer, was actually really good at what she did. She was the only management, I had contact with.

    NexRep2019-08-16
  7. "Honest Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outbound Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NexRep als

    Pros

    Pay check comes every 2 weeks, you get to work from home and pick your schedule. Great way to make extra money when calls are at its peak!

    Kontras

    Calls are too up and down thru the year. . Also Management's way of communicating things to agents is horrid. They do as they please , you get a sense of dishonesty at times and they do things with no explanation.

    Rat an das Management

    Think about your agents being able to make money and reduce favoritism

    NexRep2019-07-22
  8. "Not what I expected"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Call Center Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei NexRep ()

    Pros

    You get to set your own hours

    Kontras

    Your shifts are in 30 minute blocks and your schedule will be splotchy if you're not one of the first to pick your hours. You are given tacky training where they try to cram loads of information into 4 days and then when you're on the phone with customers, they expect you to know everything.

    Rat an das Management

    When we're handling customers that are already irate, do a better job at answering our questions in the chat.

    NexRep2019-07-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Amazing Company!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei NexRep (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    NexRep has the best work environment I've had in my career. The employees are engaged, ambitious, collaborative, and the company is experiencing high-growth!

    Kontras

    Honestly, can't think of anything.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    NexRep2019-06-28
  10. "RACIST RACIST RACIST COMPANY"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei NexRep gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    wfh that is the only pro

    Kontras

    RACIST SAVAGES, hire black people just to find ways to fire them, make work experience uncomfortable or simply lock you out of your acct

    Rat an das Management

    Black Americans/ Caribbeans beware. Racist company, hires black people and find ways to terminate them OR just simply lock them out of their acct. These Neanderthals are sick. They will treat just a handful of black people descent to cover themselves

    NexRep2019-08-05
438 Bewertungen gefunden