Arbeitgeberbewertungen für New Western | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für New Western

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
New Western CEO Stuart Denyer
Stuart Denyer
46 Bewertungen
  1. „Good interview process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei New Western als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great company that I loved

    Kontras

    Pay structure to some people

    New Western2019-10-08
  2. „Sales Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales/Dispositions in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei New Western als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great training for new agents looking to immediately learn the wholesaling/investing side of Real Estate. Alex Glass, is the best GM/Broker hands down. I truly enjoyed my time with them and will always recommend them for any new agents just coming into this line of work.

    Kontras

    100% Commission, sink or swim. Not really a con, just a reality.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the A+ training and pay that man Alex Glass. He has done wonders for my career in Real Estate.

    New Western2019-10-03
  3. „Awesome place to work, amazing opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Disposition Agent in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei New Western als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible Schedule, pay, atmosphere, great team

    Kontras

    None and i have to have five words in here for some reason

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing

    New Western2019-10-01
  4. „Real Estate Investment Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei New Western gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment and amazing people. Good opportunity for growth

    Kontras

    No real cons for me

    New Western2019-09-25
  5. „The BEST Place I have ever worked!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Office Coordinator in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei New Western als Vollzeit

    Pros

    New Western is by far the most exciting, fun and fair place I have ever worked. The management is extremely helpful and really there to support you. They are exactly what you would want your managers to be. The culture is unbeatable. The people here are very talented and serious about making a profitable business, but they never take themselves too seriously--which creates a very comfortable environment to be... yourself. Definitely NOT a stuffy office environment. Also, the company is always looking at their agents for new leadership opportunities and promotions.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Some agents have a difficult time in a 100% commission job.

    New Western2019-08-27
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Agent in Los Angeles, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei New Western (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good money. Great team.

    Kontras

    No cons that I can think of

    New Western2019-08-22
  7. „If you have no other option..”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Disposition Agent 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei New Western als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great way to learn to industry, fast

    Kontras

    Lack of management, leadership, training, coaching, structure, morals, ethics.

    Rat an das Management

    Incorporate values, morals, ethics. Hire and develop leaders. TRAIN YOUR NEW HIRES.

    New Western2019-08-24
  8. „Awesome Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispositions Agent 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei New Western als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Best workplace environment I've ever been a part of!

    Kontras

    Commission only, work long hours to succeed.

    New Western2019-06-10
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Opportunity to Grow in Real Estate Industry & as Individual”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Real Estate Investment Consultant in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei New Western als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Guide you to success - periodic trainings on top of training for new agents Welcoming, fun & friendly environment - the team seems more like a family Most people in the office want you to succeed & will go out of their way to help you learn Everyone pushes you to better yourself - set long & short term goals, then go over them monthly with leadership Supportive of one another Great opportunity to... earn the equivalent to your work ethic, drive & effort (no limit to how much you can earn) Host networking events for industry & other entertainment opportunities for agents

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Commission ONLY - your paycheck solely reflects the time, effort & hard work you put in to your work

    Rat an das Management

    Working under management's phenomenal leadership has helped me grow in both this profession & in my personal development - my best advice is to keep on keeping up with the curve, many changes & evolution of this industry.

    New Western2019-06-03
  10. „Real Estate college where you can earn money”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei New Western (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leadership multiplies success of employees by giving them the tools to succeed as well as full autonomy on your day-to-day. Internal process set up works at a high rate - for good reason - and with the right work ethic you can find success and a chance to see a lot of transactions allowing you to learn at a faster pace than anywhere else. Rare competitive environment that pushes people without bringing others down.

    Kontras

    Competition within the office mixed with what can be limited deals to work makes it hard to make salaries relative to the market

    New Western2019-05-15
142 Bewertungen gefunden