Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Network Capital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Network Capital

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

730 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Network Capital CEO Tri Nguyen
Tri Nguyen
537 Bewertungen
  1. "Constant growth"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Banker in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was frightening at first. I have never worked in such a dynamic and fast-paced environment. It took me two weeks to realize that I need to be really serious about my professional and personal growth at Network Capital -- I should constantly improve your skills to stay in the game. My managers' guidance was invaluable in this process, and my co-workers' have been supportive, too. I also love the location, the view...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It's for goal-oriented, ambitious people.

    Network Capital2019-08-17
  2. "Culture of respect and appreciation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The owners knew exactly what they were doing when they started this company. As someone who's spent their career in finance, it's been awesome working for a company that actually prioritizes their clients and cares about helping people. There's a lot of respect around here because we're doing good for people in tough financial situations. I don't think it's a coincidence that we treat our clients right and us employees...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Little to no complaints.

    Network Capital2019-08-11
  3. "Impressive management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leadership has a strong vision for where the company is going, what both the near and long-term goals are, and what needs to be done to achieve them. The communication is crystal clear about what expectations are on my end too. It makes my job a lot easier knowing where we're headed as a company but especially what I need to do specifically to help us get there.

    Kontras

    It's been pretty good, no major cons.

    Network Capital2019-08-07
  4. "The best benefits package I have ever had"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Loan Processor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I was looking for a mortgage company in Miami to be able to refine my skills and I feel so lucky to have come across Network Capital. It's a fantastic environment to get experienced in the industry, work with true professionals, and learn the ins and outs of dealing with various clients. I have developed my skills significantly and I still have ample room fro growth. The compensation is great, the bonuses are nice.

    Kontras

    Workload will get heavier at times, but it's manageable.

    Network Capital2019-08-06
  5. "Great leads"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Banker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They give us an unlimited amount of QUALITY leads. My manager cares about helping me out and goes to great lengths to vet every lead to make sure i'm not wasting any of my time. He also takes plenty of time to coach me to make sure I'm able to convert at a high percentage. It's really easy to succeed there.

    Kontras

    If you aren't sure about this field, you may not fit in. You need to be committed to do really well.

    Network Capital2019-08-04
  6. "I couldn't have landed a better internship"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have the top 1% of mortgage bankers in the country and I get to learn from them everyday. Everyone is nice, helpful and encouraging. I'm always learning and I have a lot of fun while doing so. Not a "get coffee and make copies" internship. I'm getting high level experience that I know will help me get hired by a great company after I finish my degree.

    Kontras

    They're not big on social media in the office.

    Network Capital2019-07-30
  7. "Awesome work incentives"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They appreciate results and reward hard work more than fairly. There's a lot of motivation to do well and reach milestones, both in the form of money and raises. I've done really well there and I'm certain most people with a decent work ethic can as well.

    Kontras

    If you don't like working, you'll have a hard time doing well.

    Network Capital2019-07-28
  8. "Get high level experience fast"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Banker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Industry-best training program. Opportunities to gain experience in multiple departments. Easy to advance up the pay scale.

    Kontras

    Must be willing to work hard and fast if you want to be really successful, but they give you all the tools to do so.

    Network Capital2019-07-27
  9. "Discover your true potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Loan Processor in Brickell Hammock, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Network Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The first thing that comes to my mind is: limitless opportunities. The company provides you with all of the tools and resources to unearth your highest potential. But here is what I love most of all about Network Capital: I work with people who set ambitious career goals. It encourages me to move forward and accomplish more each and every day. This creates such a fulfilling atmosphere – what can be better than the opportunity...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Sometimes the workload is stressful, but if you develop your organizational skills, it will become manageable.

    Network Capital2019-07-25
  10. "Fun Environment!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Banker Intern in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Network Capital als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Your co-workers/manager will become your second family here. This makes work go by very quickly..! Nice atmosphere .. they're renovating so everything is new and clean.

    Kontras

    You're going to be constantly talking on the phones, so I recommend brushing your teeth during lunch lol

    Network Capital2019-07-22
730 Bewertungen gefunden