Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nestlé Purina U.S. | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nestlé Purina U.S.

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nestlé Purina U.S. CEO Joseph R. Sivewright
Joseph R. Sivewright
457 Bewertungen
  1. „Jobvergleich”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nestlé Purina U.S. - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Gutes Team, Homeoffice Möglichkeit, gute Erreichbarkeit

    Kontras

    Starre Prozesse, oft politische Entscheidungen

    Rat an das Management

    Offener für Innovation werden, Marktkonforme Bezahlung

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2018-02-14
  2. „Nestlé Purina Petcare Europe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Nestlé Purina U.S. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    the diversity in the company is good

    Kontras

    the management leadership often lacks

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2018-08-06
  3. „It was worth it....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nestlé Purina U.S. - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Dynamic , faster than Nestle other categories

    Kontras

    No clear way to go in the future

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your people. Your Best assets. Make sure you have the right people and you understand what current employees can do for you

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2018-02-06
  4. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nestlé Purina U.S. -

    Pros

    Beeing the HQ its really an International office, they have an innovative, fast moving, great people, great benefits, great cantine

    Kontras

    A lot of bureaucracy to deal with the different local teams, you have to wait for ages for an email response

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2017-03-21
  5. „Customer Service Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nestlé Purina U.S. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Traditional big company with a very mature process, which helps new employees get on board very fast. The Corporative Culture empowers you to take decisions and to feel free to propose new ideas.

    Kontras

    There is few space to grow, since for them, is better to be 6 year in the same position than have been in 3 position during the same time. Many benefits are for the family, leaving the workers who are not married without benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop acting as an old company and start innovating the way your HR department takes decisions.

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2017-11-08
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Loved it!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Brand Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nestlé Purina U.S. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work-life balance, great people, great compensation

    Kontras

    Top leadership still seems to be a "big ol boys' & girls' club" not willing to change with the times, which I think is a big factor holding Purina back

    Rat an das Management

    There needs to be more flexibility and more hire of younger professionals to keep up with the times

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2019-11-13
  7. „General laborer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse/Production in Addison, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nestlé Purina U.S. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great group of people to work with. Learn alot if different areas.

    Kontras

    Everyone is expendable. Not much room for advancement

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the workers when asked for feed back.

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2019-11-11
  8. „No Place I'd Rather Be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Communications Specialist in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Nestlé Purina U.S. - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company is taking major steps forward not only in winning more business, but also addressing any potential culture problems. Our leadership is heading us in a direction that will continue to solidify our position as the leader in the category and I'm excited what the future will hold. I've been here about 10 years and look forward to retiring with the company in another ~30 years.

    Kontras

    Still a very meeting heavy schedule. Sometimes contradictory messaging between Nestle leadership and Purina leadership - they all mean well, but can be confusing at times when it comes to priorities

    Rat an das Management

    Continue transparency with associates about what the business is doing and what we can continue to do to keep winning

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2019-11-05
  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supply Chain Manager 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nestlé Purina U.S. - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great People, Culture, Benefits, and opportunities

    Kontras

    It is a large company that is ran by bigger Nestle.

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2019-11-02
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ORM Business Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nestlé Purina U.S. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work/life balance Opportunities for growth and advancement Pets at work

    Kontras

    Fair amount of nepotism, resulting in some less than qualified colleagues Large company standardization leading to some headaches (required to have too many pointless meetings, for example)

    Nestlé Purina U.S.2019-10-17
1175 Bewertungen gefunden