Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nestlé Purina | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nestlé Purina

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1226 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nestlé Purina CEO Joseph R. Sivewright
Joseph R. Sivewright
462 Bewertungen
  1. "Super Arbeitserfahrung"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Praktikant in Euskirchen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nestlé Purina als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - sehr gutes Betriebsklima - super Kollegen - Hunde sind am Arbeitsplatz erlaubt - Work-Life Balance besteht - effiziente Meetings

    Kontras

    - Kantine ist nicht wirklich empfehlenswert

    Nestlé Purina2018-05-15
  2. "Jobvergleich"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nestlé Purina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gutes Team, Homeoffice Möglichkeit, gute Erreichbarkeit

    Kontras

    Starre Prozesse, oft politische Entscheidungen

    Rat an das Management

    Offener für Innovation werden, Marktkonforme Bezahlung

    Nestlé Purina2018-02-14
  3. "Customer Service Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nestlé Purina gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Traditional big company with a very mature process, which helps new employees get on board very fast. The Corporative Culture empowers you to take decisions and to feel free to propose new ideas.

    Kontras

    There is few space to grow, since for them, is better to be 6 year in the same position than have been in 3 position during the same time. Many benefits are for the family, leaving the workers who are not married without benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop acting as an old company and start innovating the way your HR department takes decisions.

    Nestlé Purina2017-11-08

    Reaktion von Nestlé Purina

    November 10, 2017Human Resources

    We’re sorry to hear you are no longer with us but we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. It sounds like you recognize key aspects of Project Agility – empowerment to propose new, innovative ideas as well as owning your decision-making space. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Nestle Purina is an amazing place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nestlé Purina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am so proud and fortunate to work for a company like Nestle Purina. I have gained so many wonderful experiences that have helped me grow my professional career. I feel supported and empowered to do my job in the most efficient way possible. I have built some incredible relationships along the way and have met some pretty inspiring people.

    Kontras

    Change can be hard for some people. I try to see change as a positive thing and I appreciate when I interact with those that feel the same way.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be transparent with us and continue to adapt to the changing ways of working (i.e. working remotely, flexible hours).

    Nestlé Purina2019-07-08

    Reaktion von Nestlé Purina

    July 16, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for providing us with feedback, it’s rewarding to hear you share your development and attribute some of it to the experiences you’ve gained here. You’re right, change can be hard for some, and transparency is just one way you can address that unease. As a people leader, ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Toxic culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MDO in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nestlé Purina gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can bring you dog into work, if you have one Great annual conference and budget for team away days

    Kontras

    Horrendous levels of bureaucracy, mostly from Nestle corporate processes Short termist culture, sales team can't see beyond this month end's figures Secretive, behind doors decision making Too many people with fixed ideas have been there too long Poor quality management at Director level Slow, slow decision making

    Rat an das Management

    The smaller-scale competition is doing a better job. The current management team, company culture and stifling processes need a complete overhaul

    Nestlé Purina2019-07-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Place To Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Brand Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nestlé Purina gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Purina has an open, friendly culture that made coming to work every day a pleasure. Culture has improved over the last year or so and smart, deserving people are now in management positions.

    Kontras

    Competitive pressure and also going through a period of (necessary) internal transition which can be challenging

    Nestlé Purina2019-06-30

    Reaktion von Nestlé Purina

    July 1, 2019Human Resources

    It’s a pleasure, indeed! Thank you for being a champion of the exciting changes happening, despite their challenges.

  7. "Amazing company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Engineer in Fort Dodge, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nestlé Purina gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything great company to work for I should have never left

    Kontras

    None excellent company to work for

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing great management a well run organization

    Nestlé Purina2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Nestlé Purina

    July 8, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience in our Fort Dodge facility. We hope that you’ll consider us as an employer of choice again in the future. Thanks!

  8. "Used to be a great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nestlé Purina gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bring your pets to work

    Kontras

    Way too many directors and managers. Plays favoritism when promoting. Very stressful environment due to structural changes. This used to be a great company being Ralston Purina but since acquired by Nestle over the years just the typical average company. If you want to work for an average company then this is the right place.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your associates. Take a better look at your corporate structure do you need so many directors and managers? Tends to be behind the competition.

    Nestlé Purina2019-07-15
  9. "Current but soon retired 40 year employee."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Territory Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nestlé Purina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people I've worked for and with have been great. My training over the years has been excellent. The R&D and science is fantastic along with all the scientists and employees who work to make the foods and products that are such household names. The benefits are very very good.

    Kontras

    We need to utilize education opportunities for retailers who are in close proximity to our facilities. Education is key.

    Rat an das Management

    The big picture will always be there. Great training and caring for employees (as NPP does well) will be a key to long term loyalty

    Nestlé Purina2019-06-27
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Ralston Purina will be missed."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in Saint Louis, MO
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nestlé Purina gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Products. Above average benefits (including bringing your dogs to work). A strong focus on safety, work-life balance and flexibility. If you are early in your career, I would strongly recommend joining Purina. You can gain a ton of experience.

    Kontras

    Ralston Purina had a wonderful culture like family even though in its own right it was a large company. Over time after the purchase by Nestle the company has lost that family feeling. Now the atmosphere is truly corporate. Just do your job, don't help anyone else and stay in your lane ... even if the bridge is out ahead. As a corporate job, if that is what you want, it is a fantastic place to work. But it is...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Nestlé Purina2019-06-30

    Reaktion von Nestlé Purina

    July 1, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback during your time with us. It’s reassuring to hear your satisfaction in both our products and employee benefits. Becoming a part of Nestlé inevitably presents change, however, we can maintain our family-like culture and take advantage of the opportunities ...

    Mehr anzeigen
1226 Bewertungen gefunden