Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nations Roof | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nations Roof

Aktualisiert am 10. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

27 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nations Roof CEO Rich Nugent
Rich Nugent
5 Bewertungen
  1. "Nations Roof"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nations Roof als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great work place, great pay

    Kontras

    Hard labor and short lunches

    Nations Roof2019-03-10
  2. "Roofer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nations Roof (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Steady paycheck Cool tools Get to work outside

    Kontras

    Guess its good and bad, strict on safety

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Nations Roof2018-09-27
  3. "Office Administrator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Administrator in Springboro, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nations Roof als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everyone is like one big family. There is never a dull moment.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons. So far, so good.

    Nations Roof2018-08-13
  4. "Fantastic"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nations Roof (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive. This company allows you to grow in your field, and helps you to build your career.

    Kontras

    None, so far so good.

    Nations Roof2018-03-02
  5. "Great work environment, Cool projects"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nations Roof (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast pace, positive environment office management that doesn't sacrifice quality for end results. Great compensation and benefits - technical industry training, competitive wages, medical benefits, life and disability insurances and 401 (K) with employer match. Large sized commercial projects, all types and complexities

    Kontras

    Typically only hire non experienced roofers March to October

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focusing on developing positive hardworking individuals.

    Nations Roof2018-01-09
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Possibly Good National, Awful Local"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Kent, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nations Roof als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I worked with quality office personnel.

    Kontras

    Management is awful. Benefits are awful. Compensation is well below market. There is zero leadership. Hard work and dedication are not rewarded.

    Rat an das Management

    You may be a “good” company locally, but your individual units are weak. You have worse benefits than a previous employer with 50 employees total.

    Nations Roof2018-01-09
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "Garbage"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nations Roof gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can tell people you have a job

    Kontras

    Poor time management, disorganized, under qualified roofers, poor quality worksmanship

    Rat an das Management

    Too far gone for that at this point

    Nations Roof2017-10-16
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Worst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Nations Roof gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    None at all worst in industry

    Kontras

    All of the above never pay right always lie

    Nations Roof2017-07-05
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "DO NOT EVEN APPLY FOR A JOB HERE. IT IS A WASTE OF YOUR TIME."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Springboro, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nations Roof als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You can keep looking for a job elsewhere !

    Kontras

    Not worth working here even a half day.

    Rat an das Management

    Start over as employee before you think about management.

    Nations Roof2017-05-26
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best Of The Best"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nations Roof (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company does not only provide the best solutions to its clients but also to its employees. Having worked in the industry for better than 30 years, I find our employees the happiest and most supported in the industry. The majority of our new employees come for those who search us out or referrals from current employees.

    Kontras

    The company is results oriented requiring all employees to constantly grow and improve in all aspects of their job.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focused on improving all aspects of our company for the employees and they will keep performing above and beyond our customers expectations.

    Nations Roof2016-12-20
27 Bewertungen gefunden