Arbeitgeberbewertungen für National Grid Corporation of the Philippines | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für National Grid Corporation of the Philippines

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

22 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
National Grid Corporation of the Philippines CEO Anthony Almeda (no image)
Anthony Almeda
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Can learn a lot especially in technical side”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines als gearbeitet

    Pros

    good supervisors and good place. can learn a lot

    Kontras

    Long hours of work . sometimes boring

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2019-09-26
  2. „NGCP Bridging Power and Progress”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Lead Specialist in Manila, Manila
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines ()

    Pros

    Good, Average, Competitive Salary, Top Employer and Monoply

    Kontras

    Management is hard to reach

    Rat an das Management

    Be transparent and open to employees.

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2019-09-22
  3. „Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines als gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Great Employees -Helpful People -Generous for trainings

    Kontras

    none none none none none

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2019-08-28
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not good for long-term employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engineer in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best for newly-licensed engineers seeking training background on electric power transmission

    Kontras

    Bureacratic, no career path, no succession plan for employees, some employees feel self-entitled.

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2019-07-23
  5. „Natural monopoly. No competition. Power utility.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications Specialist in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lenient boss. Flexible schedule. Professional employees.

    Kontras

    Poor work life balance. Culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Adding additional work load requires adding manpower too.

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2019-06-16
  6. „Worth it, but with rooms for improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Caloocan, Caloocan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Career Advancement (With budget for internal and external trainings, also financially supportive on further global certifications and post graduate growth) - Competitive Salary and Benefits (Basic, 13th and 14th month pay guaranteed, 15th and 16th depends on the management and employee performance rating) - Location (located in DIliman, Quezon City. not within the hell-of-a-traffic business district in Makati,... BGC, etc.)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Environment (old building, there are roving rats that may run at you all of a sudden) - Employee Performance Evaluation System (frequent increase in the performance rating metrics (KPIs) here and there which may compromise work quality, not sure if it is a mean to cut-off the bonuses to employees)

    Rat an das Management

    - Good Job - A more effective performance evaluation system that focuses on work quality rather than quantity.

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2018-10-09
  7. „Great company as intern for electrical engineering students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Internship 

    Ich habe bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Employees teach you the technical side of power transmission

    Kontras

    Overtime maintenance operations are exhausting and the weather (rain, storm) can affect the scheduled maintenance

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2018-10-02
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Premier Transmission Corporation in the Philippines”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot to learn in the power transmission business

    Kontras

    government culture is still present. Still in transition and ongoing change management

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2018-07-10
  9. „NGCP at its finest”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Praktikant - OJT in Iligan City

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I believe that NGCP is the best workplace for electrical engineers for it offers many opportunities as well as leanings. During my stay as an intern, I deeply thanked the employees for they are so accommodating and very approachable. They really are guided with NGCP's corporate values.

    Kontras

    During my stay, I don't have any opposing comments yet for I still find NGCP a good place to work for.

    Rat an das Management

    Give more and more opportunities and keep up the good work. THANK YOU.

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2018-06-05
  10. „OJT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Electrical Engineer in Mandaue City
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei National Grid Corporation of the Philippines als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great place to learn things!

    Kontras

    Small allowance but bearable

    National Grid Corporation of the Philippines2018-03-11
22 Bewertungen gefunden