Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Natera | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Natera

Aktualisiert am 12. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

255 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
52%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Natera CEO Steve Chapman
Steve Chapman
12 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Good Place to Work - Great People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Natera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent Products and good product pipeline.Good working environment. Great people on board.

    Kontras

    Internal processes slow. Turnover of employees pretty fast.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on making internal processes smoother, to free ressources for cash generating activities.

    Natera2016-03-26
  2. "SOOO much happier at NATERA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Director in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Natera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company has high expectations, but they treat you very well so you can give maximum effort. This is a place where thinking is appreciated.

    Kontras

    There is a steep learning curve if you are not used to a Google based office.

    Rat an das Management

    Really ought to be more proactive in teaching how to use all the available IT functions.

    Natera2019-08-12
  3. "Great company !"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ASR in Newark, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Natera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Natera really takes the time to teach you about the industry and their products. You have a great support network and the company has great technology that will take them far

    Kontras

    You are alone for most of the day and don’t have the co worker feel .

    Rat an das Management

    Base employees salary based on where they live and cost of living in the area

    Natera2019-08-12
  4. "Initial Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Document Control Supervisor in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Natera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    For me, the commute to work is much shorter and the ability to work from home is convenient.

    Kontras

    Things seem to take longer time to think about the work that needs to be done, while just doing the work to get things done would be much more efficient.

    Natera2019-08-12
  5. "Amazing prospects, interesting technology"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Natera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) The core CfDNA technology that has been highly established in the prenatal genetics market is now being applied to v large market opportunities in oncology and transplant 2) Very smart people 3) CEO who is just flat out brilliant and the person who represents us at ELT is also brilliant with a long track record of accomplishment

    Kontras

    If you are not cut out for fast-paced work, this is not the place for you. A lot of complainers on GD are people are probably better suited for the sluggish pace of big pharma

    Rat an das Management

    -

    Natera2019-08-04

    Reaktion von Natera

    August 6, 2019HR team

    We are indeed growing fast so plenty to accomplish as well as opportunities for growth. We all must assess the best fit for our personal lives and goals.

  6. "Clinical Data Operator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Data Operator 

    Ich arbeite bei Natera ()

    Pros

    All the people on the team are great. Work might seem a little repetitive, but will eventually get used it. Free lunches and snacks one of the pros.

    Kontras

    Sometimes need to work on the weekends.

    Natera2019-08-03
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    "Ok company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Natera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Enough work to do for everyone, that allows employees to develop your skills and broaden their horizon with various types of projects. If you are into food, the company provides free lunch and snacks. Good technology and NIPT products.

    Kontras

    No growth trajectory for employees or a clear way to move up in the organization. Chaotic place and under-resourced. A small company with big ambitions.

    Rat an das Management

    People are essential for the success of your company. You can't ignore the people side of things. Get rid of a few bad apples you have that undermine your company moral. Management shouldn't get blindsided to folks that only manage up and leave bodies behind.

    Natera2019-07-17

    Reaktion von Natera

    August 6, 2019HR team

    We are growing into new areas of expertise so growth opportunities overall are plenty. There may be particular places or groups where the opportunities seem less obvious so we encourage our employees to explore areas of interest with their HR Business Partners and managers to form ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great start."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Lab Assistant in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Natera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun culture, free lunch, friendly faces.

    Kontras

    Unfavorable hours, management difficult to talk to.

    Natera2019-06-28

    Reaktion von Natera

    July 11, 2019Talent Acquisition and Engagement Specialist

    Thank you for your response. Feel free to reach out directly to your HR Business Partner for thoughts on how to provide constructive feedback to management. If working hours are a challenge, you should definitely have dialogue with management to seek a reasonable solution.

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Working at Natera as a Clinical Field Specialist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist in Harrisburg, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Natera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing products and emerging pipeline in several key areas of women's health.

    Kontras

    Constantly changing commission plans each quarter making it highly difficult to follow and plan.

    Rat an das Management

    There are a lot of good managers and several horrible ones whom need to be removed from the company. Identify those managers and remove them immediately.

    Natera2019-06-24
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Basic easy job, but with limited growth opportunities for a growing company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Natera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lunches, load of work, wfh opportunites

    Kontras

    Disorganized Management, Bad Training

    Natera2019-06-06

    Reaktion von Natera

    June 13, 2019Talent Acquisition and Engagement Specialist

    We hope that all employees feel comfortable connecting with their managers and seeking clarity on what they need. In response, managers should provide that clarity and assist as people gain the skills needed to be successful. We believe in a good two-way dialogue between employees ...

    Mehr anzeigen
255 Bewertungen gefunden