Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nando's UK & IRE | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nando's UK & IRE

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

578 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nando's UK & IRE CEO Rob Papps
Rob Papps
234 Bewertungen
  1. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Second Assistant Manager 

    Ich habe bei Nando's UK & IRE gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary Good environment Great team work

    Kontras

    I could say work life balance, but depends of the size of nando's you work

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-10-14
  2. „Awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nando's UK & IRE (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - flexible working hours - lots of work perks - friendly and supportive environment

    Kontras

    - a little unorganised and reactive - not very agile and decisions take a long time

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-10-14
  3. „Fantastic company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - First Assistant Manager in Eastbourne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nando's UK & IRE als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free food, great pay, family days, bonuses, staff parties and much more.

    Kontras

    Some days can be long.

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-10-11
  4. „A1”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nando's UK & IRE gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the pros is that nandos is like family, they treat you like they love you. the staff nights and team bonding was a bonus because the management actually care about you, if i ever felt i needed to talk to someone, there would always be more than one person that you could trust and would always be willing to help you out. nandos employ the kindest of people and make working there a job to remeber

    Kontras

    the only cons i would personally say is that if you can work well under pressure, this job is 100% for you.. however i learned quickly that you have to quick on your feet. thats the only con. everything else was nothing but good memories.

    Rat an das Management

    i would like to say a big thank you to the management not only at the nandos branch where i worked.

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-10-10

    Reaktion von Nando's UK & IRE

    October 10, 2019Nando's UK

    Hey, many thanks for your review. Great to hear you loved your time in the Nando's family :-) hope all is well where you are now.

  5. „Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

    Ich habe bei Nando's UK & IRE gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Really great staff, fun to work with everyone

    Kontras

    Long hours, always busy with customers

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-10-10
  6. „Its good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Bolton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nando's UK & IRE gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free food Fun environment Never a dull day

    Kontras

    Busy Not enough staff Not enough training

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-10-04

    Reaktion von Nando's UK & IRE

    October 7, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your review. Really great to see 5 stars and hear you enjoyed your time in the Nando's family, but you're welcome to drop us an email to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk with more detail around your less positive comments if you'd like to discuss them further.

  7. „Nandos”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nando's UK & IRE (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free meals Paid breaks Free party’s

    Kontras

    Long shifts and late nights

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-09-27

    Reaktion von Nando's UK & IRE

    September 30, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your review. Great to see 5 stars, but we would suggest speaking to your Patrao around your less positive comments to see if they can help support in that area, if necessary.

  8. „Fun times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patrao in Leigh, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nando's UK & IRE (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of fun to be had working for nandos. Put their people first and look after them well

    Kontras

    not the most sociable of hours

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-09-25

    Reaktion von Nando's UK & IRE

    September 30, 2019Nando's UK

    Hey, many thanks for your review. Always pleased to see 5 stars!

  9. „reasonable employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier/Runner in Twickenham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nando's UK & IRE (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free Staff Meals, friendly staff and supervisors

    Kontras

    Unpredictable hours, changing rota at last moment,

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-09-23
  10. „I love Nand0's”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Worker in Ire
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nando's UK & IRE (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As A worker or Delevry Boy

    Kontras

    I Dont know about this Cons!

    Rat an das Management

    I m not ligeble to advise to managment

    Nando's UK & IRE2019-09-21

    Reaktion von Nando's UK & IRE

    September 23, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your review! Great to hear you're enjoying your time in the Nando's family :-)

578 Bewertungen gefunden