Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NYU (New York University) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NYU (New York University)

Aktualisiert am 21. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NYU (New York University) CEO Andrew Hamilton  (no image)
Andrew Hamilton
364 Bewertungen
  1. „Pleasant working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NYU (New York University) gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing office and new office equipments. The director is very supportive and it's absolutely essential to know how to work in team.

    Kontras

    Since the team is so small, chances of promotion or moving up for a position with more responsibilities is tough. Many universities regulations could be annoying.

    Rat an das Management

    Internal communication could be improved to avoid miscommunications.

    NYU (New York University)2014-12-10
  2. „Excellent employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Admission Counselor 

    Ich habe bei NYU (New York University) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance and benefits

    Kontras

    High work volume at certain time of the year

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-19
  3. „Good experience for a graduate student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teaching Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NYU (New York University) gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Working with the Professors and learning how to communicate with students.

    Kontras

    Dealing with much grading work during the final.

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-18
  4. „My research is great, I like it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Assistant 

    Ich arbeite bei NYU (New York University) (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great learning environment with support from professors

    Kontras

    Your experience really depends on the team and professor you are working with, I cant talk for all research

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-17
  5. „Very nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Worker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NYU (New York University) als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good place for work study

    Kontras

    None they are very nice

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-17
  6. „Teaching assistant NYU”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teaching Assistant 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NYU (New York University) als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Very flexible schedule Paperwork easy Good opportunity for international students

    Kontras

    positions fill very fast no additional benefits

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-17
  7. „Great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NYU (New York University) (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The people working at the university are very personable. They are very understanding on hour flexibility and availability.

    Kontras

    As part-time you get your said hours, never more than the limited part-time hours.

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-16
  8. „Wonderful coworkers who care”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Editorial Assistant in New York, NY

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NYU (New York University) als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Everyone I have worked with at NYU is curious and passionate about learning. There is also a big emphasis on worker unions and fair compensation.

    Kontras

    You sometimes have to jump through administrative hoops

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-14
  9. „Good place to work. Excellent support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Adjunct Assistant Professor in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NYU (New York University) (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    They value Adjuncts and provide constant support

    Kontras

    competitive comp not the highest

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-11
  10. „Fantastic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei NYU (New York University) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gender Equity Life quality fantastic

    Kontras

    Nothing nothing nothing nothing no

    NYU (New York University)2019-10-08
2019 Bewertungen gefunden