Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NYU Langone Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NYU Langone Health

Aktualisiert am 20. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1105 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NYU Langone Health CEO Robert I. Grossman
Robert I. Grossman
391 Bewertungen
  1. Clinical Research Coordinator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt

    I worked at NYU Langone Health for less than a year

    Pros

    Work with top docs in the world

    Kontras

    Not many aside from normal large company/hospital bureaucracy

    NYU Langone Health2015-10-19
  2. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NYU Langone Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a great place to work!

    Kontras

    Leadership tends to micro-manage a bit too much.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow for flexibility, and provide guidance, but do not micro-manage.

    NYU Langone Health2019-06-20
  3. Good pay and benefits, but can be disorganized

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physician Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NYU Langone Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top pay scale for the area, opportunity for bonuses, great nursing, nice facilities, overall pleasant staff day to day.

    Kontras

    Many services have poor administrative leadership which leads to frequent changes to the service structure and responsibilities. PA/NP satisfaction in not a priority. Lots of turnover depending on the service.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to identify ways to retain PAs/NPs and see how services are suddenly run better.

    NYU Langone Health2019-06-20
  4. Continued growth within MCIT department

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Project Manager in New York, NY
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NYU Langone Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Started as a contractor, and have seen firsthand the many growth opportunities that are available within the hospital and within MCIT, the department that I have worked in for over 5 years. MCIT is a place that nurtures its resources, and opportunities are plentiful, not just for professional growth and development, but also for new initiatives as well. Benefits are amazing, and continue to improve. When I first...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It's a very large organization, and navigating the various benefits available has been difficult at times. Different employees have different benefits so it's not always helpful to speak with a fellow colleague.

    NYU Langone Health2019-06-18
  5. Good benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei NYU Langone Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, gives you a chance to grow

    Kontras

    Transfers within NYU is difficult, HR should be more helpful

    NYU Langone Health2019-06-16
  6. Incredible Supervisors and Co-Workers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Course Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NYU Langone Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive Supervisors Co-Workers Flexibility Work remotely except for hour-long recitations and weekly or biweekly team meetings.

    Kontras

    No room for growth at all

    NYU Langone Health2019-06-12
  7. Project Coordinator

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite bei NYU Langone Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great Health Insurance & benefits

      Kontras

      Some policies are too strict and unrealistic to get things done

      NYU Langone Health2019-06-11
    • Good Benefits

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in New York, NY

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NYU Langone Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good benefits and vacations + 403B

        Kontras

        Very long hours at time

        NYU Langone Health2019-06-11
      • Beautiful Place to work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Officer in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei NYU Langone Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Teaching Hospital for all of it's Employees

        Kontras

        Too Political: Not fair to strong women

        Rat an das Management

        Be fair to everyone not just the Men

        NYU Langone Health2019-06-08
      • substance abuse

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Substance Abuse Counselor in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        I worked at NYU Langone Health Teilzeit for less than a year

        Pros

        Great environment, amazing benefits many resources offered.

        Kontras

        No cons, I loved everything about NYU

        NYU Langone Health2019-06-06
      1105 Bewertungen gefunden