Bewertungen für NRL Consultant | Glassdoor.de

NRL Bewertungen für Consultant

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NRL CEO Andrew Redmayne (no image)
Andrew Redmayne
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Innovative company with an inclusive culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Sunderland, North East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NRL als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everyone's opinions matter and are heard. Innovation is a high priority and there is always opportunity to offer your suggestions and ideas to improve the way we work. You feel extremely valued as an individual and an employee at NRL and i'm yet to come across someone here that isn't approachable or supportive. Always evolving in terms of work space and the latest technology and they make sure their employees are... heavily involved in this. An overall fantastic company to work for where you really feel included and valued with the opportunity for continuous professional development.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Working hours could be slightly more flexible.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep taking into consideration all employees ideas and getting them involved in all aspects of the business!

    NRL2019-07-18
  2. „Excellent employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Wigan, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent colleagues and managers Lots of opportunities for progression Industry leading benefits package Low turn over of staff

    Kontras

    Can't think of any negative points.

    NRL2018-04-27
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Wigan, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent career opportunities. Good benefits. Team atmosphere is fantastic everyone works together. Improvements to the working environment being made regularly. Lots of focus on staff development.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up :)

    NRL2018-04-25

    Reaktion von NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad you're enjoying working with us!

  4. „Great working environment in a growing business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not a revolving door of Recruitment Consultants Excellent career development opportunities as the business expands Client service comes first Investing in training for staff

    Kontras

    Slight internal politics but this is improving all the time

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the investment in your staff development

    NRL2018-02-03

    Reaktion von NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying working with us!

  5. „Excellent company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NRL ()

    Pros

    I enjoy the professional yet friendly environment at NRL. The management is very supportive and goes an extra mile to make things happen. Great company to grow with.

    Kontras

    nothing major to be mentioned

    NRL2016-07-12
  6. „Good place to work, strong team environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Egremont, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) Friendly, team environment in most branches 2) Strong leadership from Branch Manager 3) Frequent salary reviews 4) Good bonuses 5) Opportunities for career progression 6) Frequent social activities, adds to the team feel

    Kontras

    Lack of parking facilities at the Egremont Branch

    Rat an das Management

    It was good to see recent investment in our staff packages. The opportunity to purchase additional holidays and have access to a cashback healthcare scheme has been very useful. Our salaries and packages are now very competitive for the industry

    NRL2016-06-09
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Not a strong team environment.....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Falkirk, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei NRL als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good working hours 9am-5pm. One hour for lunch (without fail). Nice offices. Office based role. Informal dress code.

    Kontras

    They have a set way of doing things, and nothing can be questioned. It will therefore make or break you. Good place to start your career- but if you're experienced and disagree with anything they will treat you like a naughty child. Great if you are doing blue collar which they are strong on, but they have little experience in white collar roles. For white collar roles this is a green field site, which, in a... difficult market can be tricky. For white collar- very few client relationships to rely on, if any at all. They rarely deal above 15% with clients and have some fee agreements at 3%. Recently lost a big contract- and they have let long standing staff go. No training or assistance from mgt- nobody will take you to see a client or suggest candidates for a role you are resourcing for. No induction or training. If you have a candidate interviewing with your client no other Consultant is allowed to submit their CV to any other client. People interview candidates but keep themselves to themselves- no one will ever suggest a candidate to you for one of your jobs. Nobody managing database/research team- and no training on how to use database. Strict spend limit on advertising- plus no resourcers so you will always be short on candidates, if have any at all. Therefore highly unlikely you will make any money as there is such a limited spend on job boards etc- the only one they will use is jobsite. Not a good place to be if your fees have a tendency to dip etc, you have blank months etc- they will give you a limited time to be successful and they will not like blank months. Please be wary of taking a role with this company- I wish I had read this before accepting a role with NRL.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Training for all. Draft list of clients in market- ensure they are all on database and people are contacting them. Business Development- ensure the person responsible is targeted for contacting clients and developing relationships. Create a research team to generate candidates.

    NRL2014-02-02
7 Bewertungen gefunden