Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NRL | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NRL

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

25 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NRL CEO Andrew Redmayne (no image)
Andrew Redmayne
16 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Administrator in Woking, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Close-knit family run company with genuine care for their employees. Great benefits package. The professional attitude to Clients is also very refreshing and makes me proud to work for such a conscientious and honest company.

    Kontras

    It's very busy! But that's not really a con!

    NRL2018-04-23

    Reaktion von NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying working with us.

  2. „Wonderful company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Credit Controller 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei NRL gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    NRL are a forward thinking company who invest and commit in their people to make it a great place to work. They truly care about the well- being of their staff and at no point did I ever feel like 'just a number'. They live and breathe their values and there is a real feel of respect for colleagues. I felt supported by all during my time there, because it was the right thing to do and not for reasons of self... interest.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No negatives from my time at NRL

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing and making improvements for your staff and clients!

    NRL2018-02-09

    Reaktion von NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with us!

  3. „Excellent working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work with committed people at every level. Constantly looking to improve and challenge. Opportunities for growth are good. The culture is very positive and drives decision making which is great.

    Kontras

    I have worked here for over a year and I haven't found one yet!

    NRL2018-02-05

    Reaktion von NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying working with us!

  4. „Great working environment in a growing business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not a revolving door of Recruitment Consultants Excellent career development opportunities as the business expands Client service comes first Investing in training for staff

    Kontras

    Slight internal politics but this is improving all the time

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the investment in your staff development

    NRL2018-02-03

    Reaktion von NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying working with us!

  5. „Appalling Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Preston, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No good reasons to work for NRL - Avoid like the plague

    Kontras

    Poor Management, bulling, payment problems unprofessional

    Rat an das Management

    Need Training

    NRL2018-01-31

    Reaktion von NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Sorry to read the negative feedback. We'd appreciate further information about your comments and are keen to address any issues you have had.

  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Welcomed right from the start. There's lots of opportunities to develop your skills, and a ton of support along the way. The company genuinely cares, encouraging staff, providing a great benefit package, and giving back through charity which is nice to see. It's also full of friendly faces. Each branch is given the room to grow their business how best suits them, so great results are seen all round as people... really take ownership of their businesses.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can see so far.

    NRL2017-10-30

    Reaktion von NRL

    November 7, 2017Marketing Communications Manager

    Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying working with us.

  7. „Great place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei NRL ()

    Pros

    The people are very awesome

    Kontras

    the water treatment plant smells

    NRL2017-05-03
  8. „Excellent company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NRL ()

    Pros

    I enjoy the professional yet friendly environment at NRL. The management is very supportive and goes an extra mile to make things happen. Great company to grow with.

    Kontras

    nothing major to be mentioned

    NRL2016-07-12
  9. „Good place to work, strong team environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Egremont, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) Friendly, team environment in most branches 2) Strong leadership from Branch Manager 3) Frequent salary reviews 4) Good bonuses 5) Opportunities for career progression 6) Frequent social activities, adds to the team feel

    Kontras

    Lack of parking facilities at the Egremont Branch

    Rat an das Management

    It was good to see recent investment in our staff packages. The opportunity to purchase additional holidays and have access to a cashback healthcare scheme has been very useful. Our salaries and packages are now very competitive for the industry

    NRL2016-06-09
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Continued Support and Guidance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei NRL ()

    Pros

    I am currently working for NRL. I have worked for NRL for around 9 months and with the support from NRL, I have been able to take a leap into a new sector. I had the skills for the role but not the sector knowledge however with the support and guidance from management and colleagues I am pleased to say I can confidently carry out my role successfully. I have been given the tools to learn the sector and with the... continued support I feel I am really gaining a thorough understanding of the industry. I absolutely love my role and do feel like I am taken into account and not just another "number". The company offer employees a really good benefit package which I think is great as you don't come across this often.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The working hours could be more flexible

    NRL2016-04-27
25 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden