Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NHS Professionals | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NHS Professionals

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

67 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
57%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NHS Professionals CEO Colin McCready (no image)
Colin McCready
9 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „health care assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health Care Assistant in Ashton, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NHS Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexibility, work when i want to , feels like i am my own boss, ease of booking shifts and getting paid weekly with holiday pay is a great bonus

    Kontras

    sometimes no enough shifts in my prefered hospital, no chance of getting in house training , ie phlebotomy, no sick pay,, releasing shifts wednesday to wednesday can get confusing would rather it be monday to friday

    NHS Professionals2015-11-09
  2. „I love it!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Care Support Worker in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NHS Professionals ()

    Pros

    I love being able to book my shift online, I also love the fact that I decide when to release my time sheets, there are many places to work so if you do not like to be in the same place all the time then it is perfect.

    Kontras

    I am not always able to speak to someone that satisfy my queries effectively. However after a few attempts you get there in the end. It is not for those who struggle with using the internet....unless they are willing to learn fast.

    NHS Professionals2015-11-04
  3. „Support worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Worker in Wythenshawe, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NHS Professionals (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexability , goodl rates of pay ,plenty of shifts available, variety.

    Kontras

    none I can think of

    Weiterlesen
    NHS Professionals2015-10-13
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Easy work/life balance but no H/R support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Care Support Worker in Wakefield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NHS Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ease of work choose when and where you work and at times that suit you.

    Kontras

    Abysmal human resources department and completely unwilling to help out if you get into problems with your shifts.

    Weiterlesen
    NHS Professionals2015-11-08
  5. „Healthcare Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Care Support Worker in Middlesbrough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NHS Professionals als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I get to work whenever and whatever I like to work around my family whilst still earning a decent wage.

    Kontras

    Shifts within the NHS are generally pretty long and breaks are generally short.

    NHS Professionals2015-09-07
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „It was very un-professional and inconsistent though this is not intentional, they do not manage change well”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management in Watford, East of England, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NHS Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice offices and staff areas , good systems and staff benefits including NHS discounts and NHS Jobs for movement. Shift work allowed ofr good work life balance. Very good at ensuring all H&S legislation is met including data protection and audit requirements

    Kontras

    Everyone is doubtful of change and doesnt trust the management. This affects morale and teamwork. It seemed to be favourites only when progression was mentioned. There was a lot of blame. Everyone seems worried about their job

    Weiterlesen
    NHS Professionals2014-08-31
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Unorganised Mess”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Relationship Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei NHS Professionals als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible diary management, nice team of people.

    Kontras

    Really poorly organised company with a complete lack of staff training, inability to implement process improvements and very poor at looking after their staff in every aspect.

    NHS Professionals2014-09-16
67 Bewertungen gefunden