Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NHS Professionals | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NHS Professionals

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

67 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
57%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NHS Professionals CEO Colin McCready (no image)
Colin McCready
9 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Compliance and Implementation Co-ordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Compliance and Implementation Coordinator in Watford, East of England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei NHS Professionals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Young team with mostly positive attitude. - Task can be challenging to deliver such as letters and TUPE form etc - Roosters and Pepes are nearby - Toilets

    Kontras

    - Breaks are 30 mins long - No on site Parking - Sign in system (does not feel right) - No agile working - Micromanagement - Career Progression limited

    Rat an das Management

    Need get involved to support and understand Band 3 concerns.

    NHS Professionals2017-06-21
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Clinical Support Worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei NHS Professionals gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Good flexible work - Decent pay - Good range of wards covered - Good range of hospital nationwide covered

    Kontras

    - very faceless, limited support or people to talk to where you work who always seem to be out, other than that just an email address that can be difficult to get a concrete reply from sometimes or tells you to talk to absent staff in the hospital.

    Rat an das Management

    Ensure support in the hospitals is better provided

    NHS Professionals2017-06-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrator in Worcester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei NHS Professionals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and holiday pay Training provided The in house administrators were helpful Good chance to gain experience Can be flexible

    Kontras

    Would get letters threatening to end the job if my manager put in the system that I was ill in the incorrect way which was stressful Can be a lengthy process getting registered Can see things in a black and white way

    Rat an das Management

    I don't know what to put here, just thank you for giving me a job. I gained a lot of experience.

    NHS Professionals2017-06-07
  4. „Careworker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei NHS Professionals gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Bank work,choose your own shifts.

    Kontras

    No sick pay.hard to get hold of on site managers

    NHS Professionals2017-06-07
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Admin & Clerical Bank Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative and Clerical Bank Worker in Plymouth, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NHS Professionals ()

    Pros

    Ability to work in the N.H.S, and providing support behind the scenes

    Kontras

    I have been with N.H.S.P since 2015, and have only had 3 assignments in that time. Their approach to H.R and keeping people informed about training schedules is extremely poor. Departments at their Watford Head Office do not pass on information to other relevant people, when they really should.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve Human Resources, and pass on relevant information to other departments.

    NHS Professionals2017-06-10
  6. „Very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England

    Ich arbeite bei NHS Professionals (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The job is very flexible

    Kontras

    Don't cancel your shift at the late hour otherwise you will be blocked

    Rat an das Management

    They should always listen to staff

    NHS Professionals2017-01-06
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Admin and Clerical Worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative and Clerical in Basingstoke, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei NHS Professionals gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lovely people feel good factor of worthwhile work busy and good learning environment with variety in many areas.

    Kontras

    payroll is unreliable - 7 out of 16 weeks my pay didnt come through correctly (often, not at all) as the system was down so if you can manage without your weekly pay for up to 3 weeks then its a great job. I couldnt keep borrowing money so left to work elsewhere, after waiting months for this to become a smooth process....

    Rat an das Management

    please get payroll sorted to stop staff pay being withheld week after week. Its a great organisation, fab colleagues, so please improve the staff confidence in management systems.

    NHS Professionals2017-01-01
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Dreadful company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Nurse in Southampton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei NHS Professionals ()

    Pros

    I try to have as little to do with the people who run the service and attempt to get my answers to my questions from other sources

    Kontras

    A black hole where questions and complaints disappear into the wilderness without any response from anyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Dreadful customer service! A minefield of hoops, jumps and roundabouts, so disheartening and totally frustrating.

    NHS Professionals2016-09-19
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Unprofessional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Administrator in Croydon, England

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei NHS Professionals als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work is available once you get through the long registration process.

    Kontras

    I attended a Breakaway course as part of the registration process; the trainer said that once everyone had signed the registration form he would take a photo and email it to NHSP. In his words “NHSP are good a losing paperwork” and blaming it on the trainers so they email the completed register to cover themselves. When I was interviewed I gave them my bank details, they scanned the forms and kept the hard... copies. However my first weeks’ pay was delayed and when I phoned to find out why, the company that processes the salaries said I would have to send the details again. I asked what happened to hard copy and the scanned copy of my bank details they said that “98% of new recruit’s bank details do not get passed on to them from NHSP.” I was cleared to work by their Occupational Health Department before supplying proof of relevant vaccinations.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Address the issue of private and confidential details going missing

    NHS Professionals2016-06-21
  10. „Good title”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Care Support Worker in Exeter, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei NHS Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Convenient. Fits in well with my life as I play in three bands I can work round it. Suits me perfectly.

    Kontras

    Relying on there been shifts on the wards I prefer to work on. Some of the online training is unnecessary such as having to do the "how to use NHSP " when I've been working for NHSP for eleven years and I obviously know how to book and release shifts, a lot of my time wasted on this!! Not been paid for certain training, ie online and "care note" training and not having a choice in them when you work with nhs staff... who do get paid for this. The holiday booking system does not always make sense, although some of it is ok.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Review who needs to and who doesn't need to learn how to use NHSP booking system and don't waste our valuable time off making us learn how to do something we've been doing every day for several years.

    NHS Professionals2016-01-03
67 Bewertungen gefunden