Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NHS Management | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NHS Management

Aktualisiert am 15. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

69 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
58%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NHS Management CEO Norman Estes
Norman Estes
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Assistant service manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Service Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NHS Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunities for progressions and development

    Kontras

    Limited opportunities to focus on service improvement

    NHS Management2019-08-25
  2. „Very useful.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver, CNA in Jacksonville, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NHS Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training / Certification. Good Nursing Staff.

    Kontras

    Short Staffed. Hectic At Times.

    NHS Management2019-08-01
  3. „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei NHS Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Monday-Friday. Flexible start time. Meeting patients.

    Kontras

    Lack of training. High turnover rate. Unprofessional admins.

    NHS Management2019-06-27
  4. „Royal Marsden Hospital”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei NHS Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great teamwork and training support

    Kontras

    Little opportunity for development

    NHS Management2019-04-03
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Apply at your own risk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Birmingham, AL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei NHS Management als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They will certify you as a CNA, they offer you 15k to attend school. Beautiful looking facility

    Kontras

    You have to work 6 months before you get holiday pay, but the facility puts all new hires on the schedule for the holidays. There is no shift difference, high turn over rate, management expects for employees to follow the chain of command but they don’t. The patients that come here are not here for rehab, if they want certain types of patients they need to be equipped for that. Constantly under staffed, management... doesn’t seem to care at all. The schedule is terrible! HIGH turnover rate....HIGH!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get to know all of your staff not just 1st and 2nd shift. Get organized and stick to that!!! Instead of telling your employees everything they did wrong, how about giving praise every now and again. Allow your employees time with their family for at least one holiday, especially Thanksgiving and Christmas. Be fair to everyone.

    NHS Management2018-12-20
  6. „Health care assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei NHS Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    to support and encourage independency to clients also to learn more skills.

    Kontras

    I don't have ideas as I have never worked this HNS before.

    Rat an das Management

    To stop assessment test because some people miss the chance to attend real interview.

    NHS Management2018-09-06
  7. „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CNA in Carthage, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NHS Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I got paid I guess

    Kontras

    There are constant understaffing issues, filthy facility, horrible staff, and zero organization

    Rat an das Management

    Improve in every way possible

    NHS Management2018-08-01
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NHS Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Anyone can get a job! If you are just starting out or can’t work anywhere else! This is the place for you!

    Kontras

    Underpaid and overwork!!! Patient to nurse ratio is dangerous! No incentives. Treat staff like slaves! All NHS homes run differently. Depending on what area of town you work in, is how you are treated.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more involved! Listen and observe what’s going on. Hire and promote more than the same type in the past! Blond hair and blue eyes are not always the best move. Diversity is good even in Alabama!!!!

    NHS Management2018-07-20
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „It's Okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei NHS Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get to be there for the elderly

    Kontras

    Workplace bullying Manipulation from management You are just another warm body in the building unless you're a "Favorite" of the bosses.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop Drinking and being "BUDDIES" with your employees.

    NHS Management2018-05-20
  10. „CEO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei NHS Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, location, services and results

    Kontras

    not so great salary, weather, commute and tax

    Rat an das Management

    Strive

    NHS Management2018-02-23
69 Bewertungen gefunden