Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NDT Global | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NDT Global

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NDT Global CEO  Andreas Haindl
Andreas Haindl
16 Bewertungen
  1. „Just a review.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Technician in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NDT Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice environment. People are friendly.

    Kontras

    Unorganized most times. But trying to improve. Germany decides everything . Which takes days to get an answer because of the time difference.

    Rat an das Management

    When I worked here. I enjoyed the time I had here. I parted ways for a personal issue. My advice to management. Please work on the people skills of the shop Forman. He had some issues communicating with fellow techs, in a calm non joking way. The jobs are always rushed and expected to meet the deadline. (Even when the inventory gets there late) but I get it. It's for the customer. There are some good technicians... here that are very helpful and understand the product well. ....And there are some high level technician's who can get anyway with anything, and those people can come in when they want and choose when they want to work and in the field those people make the lower techs do all the work. ( the hours are appreciated but we are a team) moving up at the company takes time but worth the wait when it happens. All I hope for is to fix the issues instead of sweeping them under the rug. And stop the favoritism with the "smoker buddies" those guys do not need all the jobs. Share the wealth. This is not a bashing review just an honest review. I had a good time working here. Thanks E

    Mehr anzeigen
    NDT Global2019-10-18
  2. „Horrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analista de oleoductos y gaseoductos in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei NDT Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No llevas trabajo a casa y trabajas como mucho 5 horas al dia

    Kontras

    No te sentirás en la vida valorado.

    Rat an das Management

    Ninguno, se merecen ir a la quiebra.

    NDT Global2019-10-10
  3. „Buen trabajo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Un trabajo con un horario bien establecido, productivo y muy noble

    Kontras

    Poca oportunidad de crecimiento

    NDT Global2019-10-07
  4. „Verschleiß an Mitarbeitern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stutensee
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Großer Mitarbeiterparkplatz auf dem Gelände

    Kontras

    Schlechte Führungspersönlichkeiten, Angst vor dem Eigentümer, diese Firma trennnt sich unglaublich schnell von Mitarbeitern, keine Klimaanlagen, keine wirklichen Sozialräume, Arbeitszeiten interessieren die Vorgesetzten nicht, private Termine sowieso nicht, kein Betriebsrat

    Rat an das Management

    Austausch von fast allen Abteilungsleitern, die Spitze des Unternehmens sollte in Deutschland sein

    NDT Global2019-09-19
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to start off Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Services Analyst in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good health benefits, laid back

    Kontras

    do not like to give raises, upper management changes every year and a half including Human resources.

    Rat an das Management

    GIVE YOUR PEOPLE RAISES, HOUSTON IS GETTING EXPENSIVE

    NDT Global2019-06-26
  6. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NDT Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company culture in the local office. NDT does provide a good work life balance

    Kontras

    Some corporate decisions don’t make sense. Lack of local ability to make decisions can add unneeded challenges to your workload.

    Rat an das Management

    Release some ability for employees or their managers to make decisions suited to their local operating region

    NDT Global2019-06-12
  7. „bad management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Leduc, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    payscale, hours are not bad

    Kontras

    management, politics, work environment can improve

    NDT Global2019-05-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Total lack of organization.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NDT Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good heatlh insurance for all employees.

    Kontras

    Managment lacks any organization and employees are not value. Big turnaround.

    NDT Global2019-05-07
  9. „Poor Company Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management in Stutensee
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei NDT Global als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Compensation is usually very good as they are trying to get people to stay

    Kontras

    Toxic working culture cause by senior management, previous attempts to change the culture hav failed

    Rat an das Management

    Actually do somthing about it radther than leadership courses, prabkem is at the top of the org

    NDT Global2019-03-23
  10. „It's fun working at NDT Global”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stutensee
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good communication plan (e.g. monthly information sessions with the Management), friendly and good coexistence, freedom in how you do your work, nice benefits

    Kontras

    no aircondition and no homeoffice

    NDT Global2018-11-21
46 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden