Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NDT Global | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für NDT Global

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
53%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NDT Global CEO  Andreas Haindl
Andreas Haindl
16 Bewertungen
  1. „Sad to leave this amazing workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Accountant in Leduc, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei NDT Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Rewarding work with exposure to a variety of tasks. You are given autonomy while also having access to full support from management. Since projects are always changing, I didn't get a sense of monotony which exists with bigger finance departments. - Great people and culture. Everyone is friendly and fun to work with. The company makes you feel like they actually care. The monthly BBQ and treat days are great... perks too.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Driving to Leduc can get tedious, and result in more mileage, if you live on the north side of Edmonton. - Interview process is long. I went through 2 sets of interviews before meeting the people I actually work with.

    Rat an das Management

    - Shorten the hiring process

    NDT Global2018-08-13
  2. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Leduc, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Industry leader in safety and technology advancement - Friendly co-workers willing to help and support new employees - Good benefits and compensation - Great corporate culture, values, and management - Flex time for work/life balance

    Kontras

    - Work can be challenging with employees in Germany due to time differences - Improvement could be made in some of the work processes

    NDT Global2018-07-24
  3. „Small growing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly staff, open to changing and new ideas

    Kontras

    Outdated processes and computer systems

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on improving internal processes, tools and computer systems, in order to set up company for long term success

    NDT Global2017-10-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great values, great culture, and wonderful people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great compensation and benefits: medical, dental, vision, vacation, sick, flex time, etc - Competitive salary: annual and bonus structure - Great training programs - Team driven - Open concept - Productive - Internal promotions: they really do notice your hard work and dedication!

    Kontras

    Great place to work, no negatives.

    NDT Global2014-09-06
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „A great company that is growing rapidly for a reason”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is a positive can-do attitude from management and vast majority of employees. The culture facilitates taking ownership of responsibilities and duties. After talking with friends who work in the oil and gas, as well as other industries, and my own experience, this company is hard to beat in terms of pay, fringe benefits, and overall culture. It really should be rated as one of the top companies to work for in... the Houston area.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing to really write home about.

    NDT Global2013-12-17
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Wise family to join”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tenure of employees; company-wide bonus program; profits doubled from last year; hire Veterans; parent company involvement; fringe benefits are great

    Kontras

    The bathrooms are outdated, covered parking would be nice

    NDT Global2013-07-27
  7. „It's fun working at NDT Global”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stutensee
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good communication plan (e.g. monthly information sessions with the Management), friendly and good coexistence, freedom in how you do your work, nice benefits

    Kontras

    no aircondition and no homeoffice

    NDT Global2018-11-21
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Just a review.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Technician in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NDT Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice environment. People are friendly.

    Kontras

    Unorganized most times. But trying to improve. Germany decides everything . Which takes days to get an answer because of the time difference.

    Rat an das Management

    When I worked here. I enjoyed the time I had here. I parted ways for a personal issue. My advice to management. Please work on the people skills of the shop Forman. He had some issues communicating with fellow techs, in a calm non joking way. The jobs are always rushed and expected to meet the deadline. (Even when the inventory gets there late) but I get it. It's for the customer. There are some good technicians... here that are very helpful and understand the product well. ....And there are some high level technician's who can get anyway with anything, and those people can come in when they want and choose when they want to work and in the field those people make the lower techs do all the work. ( the hours are appreciated but we are a team) moving up at the company takes time but worth the wait when it happens. All I hope for is to fix the issues instead of sweeping them under the rug. And stop the favoritism with the "smoker buddies" those guys do not need all the jobs. Share the wealth. This is not a bashing review just an honest review. I had a good time working here. Thanks E

    Mehr anzeigen
    NDT Global2019-10-18
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to start off Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Services Analyst in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good health benefits, laid back

    Kontras

    do not like to give raises, upper management changes every year and a half including Human resources.

    Rat an das Management

    GIVE YOUR PEOPLE RAISES, HOUSTON IS GETTING EXPENSIVE

    NDT Global2019-06-26
  10. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NDT Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company culture in the local office. NDT does provide a good work life balance

    Kontras

    Some corporate decisions don’t make sense. Lack of local ability to make decisions can add unneeded challenges to your workload.

    Rat an das Management

    Release some ability for employees or their managers to make decisions suited to their local operating region

    NDT Global2019-06-12
46 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden