Bewertungen für NCU (Northcentral University) Manager | Glassdoor.de

NCU (Northcentral University) Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 1. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NCU (Northcentral University) CEO Dr. David Harpool  (no image)
Dr. David Harpool
1 Bewertungen
  1. „If you like academia, this will work. Politics no different than the corporate sector. Overall not a bad place.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NCU (Northcentral University) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great organization.

    Kontras

    Communication from leaders isn't great.

    NCU (Northcentral University)2019-10-01

    Reaktion von NCU (Northcentral University)

    October 7, 2019social media manager

    We’re pleased to hear you’ve had a great experience as a member of the NCU community! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

    Weiterlesen
  2. „Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei NCU (Northcentral University) gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexible timings is really good

    Kontras

    no such cons good to work

    NCU (Northcentral University)2017-12-19

    Reaktion von NCU (Northcentral University)

    January 4, 2018social media manager

    It's great to hear that you enjoy working at NCU! Thank you for sharing your feedback, and being part of the NCU community.

    Weiterlesen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Infrastructure manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager Infrastructure in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NCU (Northcentral University) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong managing small projects. My leadership skills. My ability to get different teams work together.

    Kontras

    Do not like to be micromanaged

    NCU (Northcentral University)2017-04-12
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Influence in company's welfare is independent of hierarchy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Software Development Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NCU (Northcentral University) ()

    Pros

    More modern culture: - Influence is independent of hierarchy where before influence was based on hierarchy command and control - Not obsessed over competitors but rather over customers.

    Kontras

    - Low compensation - Under budgeted projects - Not recognizing (yet) that results matter more than where you produce them.

    NCU (Northcentral University)2015-05-09
  5. Hilfreich (7)

    „cfo is a judgemental, one dimensional idiot”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NCU (Northcentral University) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    there are not many things you could say positive about this environment. The people in the education side are arrogant and stupid and the CFO only knows narrow aspect... No managerial experience either.

    Kontras

    I've never seen more arrogant fools on the education side of my life. They are not very knowledgeable about business and the female cfo has a very limited skill set.

    Weiterlesen
    NCU (Northcentral University)2015-05-21
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Worst Company Ever Worked For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei NCU (Northcentral University) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are not many good things to say about this place. People are rude, inconsiderate and selfish. This is not a place to build a career. Every man for themselves environment, where people get fired weekly.

    Kontras

    This is a poor culture, from the academics to the business side. Very arrogant management team, who fires people on a whim. It's a very strange place to work. Not a very intellectual environment to work in.

    Weiterlesen
    NCU (Northcentral University)2014-03-02
6 Bewertungen gefunden