Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Multiplex | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Multiplex

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

61 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Multiplex CEO Ross A. McDiven
Ross A. McDiven
25 Bewertungen
  1. "Demanding"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Contract Administrator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Multiplex als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I had a great mentor and pathway for career growth.

    Kontras

    Unnecessary stress, long hours and a lack of cohesion within the wider team.

    Rat an das Management

    Lose the hazing attitude of ‘this is how it was when I started out’. You need to show that you value your younger staff.

    Multiplex2019-07-15
  2. "Senior Management authentic, honest and Integrity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Multiplex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global business, with high quality executive teams

    Kontras

    Ability to access opportunities globally or in broader Brookfield more difficult than other MNC to access.

    Multiplex2019-06-23
  3. "Built to perform"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Document Controller in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Multiplex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A well organised company on the earth

    Kontras

    I personally appreciate Multiplex Construction

    Rat an das Management

    We wish MULTIPLEX all the best for future endeavors.

    Multiplex2019-06-18
  4. "Only my experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - God Knows 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Multiplex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with. Salary Supportive

    Kontras

    No idea what your role is no issues with helping out but eventually I was used as a jack of all trades. No set career path

    Rat an das Management

    Structure the business so every project operates the same

    Multiplex2019-06-18
  5. "Cadet"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cadet Engineer in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Multiplex ()

    Pros

    Level Tier 1 construction company

    Kontras

    No cons yet. So far so good.

    Multiplex2019-05-25
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Run away from this IT department mess...."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Project Manager in Sydney
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Multiplex als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nothing, I cannot think of anything positive

    Kontras

    * IT management bullying culture * There was (probably still is) an IT office 'snitch' * High absenteeism * Revolving door of IT personnel * CIO did not understand basic IT concepts

    Rat an das Management

    Sweep the board of all the rotten/ dead wood and start again!

    Multiplex2019-05-30
  7. "Making great strides"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Multiplex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people Awesome projects Senior leadership creating positive change

    Kontras

    Promote talent from within Spend more time growing a first class graduate programme to attract and retain new talent

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain the momentum to create a culture of high performance and introduce more recognition. Multiplex builds inspiring legacy projects and your teams work hard to make a difference every day.

    Multiplex2019-04-08
  8. "Multiplex Construction Europe"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Quanrtity Surveyor in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Multiplex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, salary, bonus, interesting project portfolio, opportunity to progress.

    Kontras

    Can be process heavy and no car allowance/ fuel/ parking over and above salary.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Multiplex2019-03-27
  9. "centrally located"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in London, England
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Multiplex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    friendly office vibe and good head office facilities

    Kontras

    not very diverse. CPD training limited

    Multiplex2019-04-05
  10. "Graduate Scheme"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Multiplex als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good structure that provides hands on experience with good prospects for progression within the company

    Kontras

    Some elements of the graduate scheme detract from time spent within your designated discipline, but all in all these are of benefit

    Multiplex2019-03-02
61 Bewertungen gefunden