Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mosaic | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mosaic

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
64%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mosaic CEO Linda M. Timmons (no image)
Linda M. Timmons
64 Bewertungen
  1. „Blah”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Direct Support Professional in Pontiac, IL

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mosaic als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice work environment, and easy schedule.

    Kontras

    coworkers never did their part

    Weiterlesen
    Mosaic2019-10-16
  2. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Rockford, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mosaic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great senior administration that have been with the organization for some time. They are great supporters and really care for the individuals served.

    Kontras

    Nonprofit downfalls, such as under-funded and people who hold executive positions with no experience in the field

    Mosaic2019-09-02
  3. „Not as reliable as they used to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Direct Support Associate 

    Ich arbeite bei Mosaic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the better companies in Terre Haute for taking care of the handicapped.

    Kontras

    They are not reliable, and full-time is only 32 hrs a week, and you only get paid 10/hr even if you have years of experience. As far as I know they never give raises.

    Mosaic2019-09-17
  4. „Under staffed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Direct Support Professional 

    Ich habe bei Mosaic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits are pretty good.

    Kontras

    A certain manager will blame you for having poor time management even though it's not the DSP's fault that they don't have enough staff. They want 1 person to get a huge list of things to do, including getting 6-8 clients up, bathed(same manager said they HAVE to be done in the morning) and dressed, breakfast has to be made, and meds distributed and they give you from 5am-7/7:30am to get all this done. He told me not to mop bedrooms until clients leave but then he wrote me up because I didn't have the floors done before the shift was over.

    Mosaic2019-08-20
  5. „Toxic company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Development Specialist 

    Ich habe bei Mosaic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, satisfying work and a campus full of history

    Kontras

    Department infighting, toxic company culture that perpetuates gossip and assumes the worst

    Mosaic2019-08-13
  6. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - DSS in Osceola, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mosaic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and easy going with everyone

    Kontras

    Turn over rate was kind of bad.

    Weiterlesen
    Mosaic2019-07-24
  7. „A good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Generalist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Mosaic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, here for a purpose.

    Kontras

    Since it is Non-Profit pay is low

    Weiterlesen
    Mosaic2019-07-23
  8. „Best place to work for listening to worker say I love and enjoy this make me cry to know I feel the same”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Home Health Caregiver in Nevada, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mosaic als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Being able care care for clients, understanding there needs and want spending time with them and getting to know them helping clients to having a better life and knowing they have someone that they trust.

    Kontras

    Change staff, clients not having see the same staff all the time.

    Weiterlesen
    Mosaic2019-07-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Don't work in Dallas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff in Carrollton, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mosaic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most of the staff are there for the right reasons. They care about the people we serve and are genuine. Spending time with the people served is rewarding.

    Kontras

    The Director is toxic and often lies and manipulates staff. She is out for herself and has made it clear that she isn't there to make friends. She rarely helps with anything and is basically pulling a paycheck. She leaves for days with out anyone knowing where she is. Her passive aggressive attitude and the way she talks down about people behind their backs, is disturbing. The turnover rate is unbelievable. The house managers work 100s of hours a week with out any support or help from the Director. They have closed down the only thing some of the people they serve had to look forward to and the only way they could make money. They do not live the mission. It's all money and how much they can cut instead of giving meaningful lives.

    Weiterlesen
    Mosaic2019-06-28
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „No!!!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mosaic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff usually try and work together

    Kontras

    Pay is very poor, get called in all the time

    Mosaic2019-06-05
153 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden