Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Morrison Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Morrison Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 16. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1582 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Morrison Healthcare CEO Tim Pierce
Tim Pierce
1151 Bewertungen
  1. "Wonderful place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Grill Cook in Galesburg, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Morrison Healthcare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Supervisors are outstanding!! Co-workers are friendly, patient and work very well as a team. You are recognized when doing a good job, and when a mistake is made, shown the right way without making you feel like a failure.

    Kontras

    there are no piad holidays

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 16, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is awesome you have great supervisors and good co-workers, this is very important to us! Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare a great place to work!

  2. "Morrison is the best place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Coral Gables, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Morrison Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training and Development! Patient's truly are our Culture.

    Kontras

    None at this time! Our Company is quick to resolve issues or concerns.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being great and growing our company:)

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 16, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us and share our passion for helping people. Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team!

  3. "Employer review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director of Food & Nutrition in Norfolk, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Morrison Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Support, training, sustainability & social responsibility, food focused

    Kontras

    Bench strength for added business growth is sometimes thin

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to provide resources, direction and support to the unit level accounts

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 16, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is great to hear that you feel supported, this is very important to us. We're proud to have you on our team!

  4. "Great place to start a career!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sous Chef 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Morrison Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has contracts all over so you don't have to feel "stuck." There are annual reviews and raises.

    Kontras

    Benefit program isn't expensive but also isn't incredible coverage.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 16, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is wonderful that you feel room for growth and don't feel stuck. Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare a great place to work!

  5. "Best contract food service company in healthcare!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director of Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Morrison Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great programs, tons of resources, great people!

    Kontras

    nothing out of the ordinary for the field

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is great you are experiencing a lot of great resources and people, this is very important to us. Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare a great place to work.

  6. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director Food & Nutrition Services in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Morrison Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team of people and a lot of support. Growing company with many opportunities. Safety culture. A company that values Dietitians.

    Kontras

    Same as any larger company.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to your people and making positive changes.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you feel supported, valued and have the opportunity to grow. These are all very important to us. Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare a great place to work.

  7. "Hotel and restaurant foodservice vs Healthcare foodservice"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Chef in Hialeah, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Morrison Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Resources,training,benefits,professionalism,love for patients encourage of excellence,life balance,potential grow .

    Kontras

    Salary for Executive Chef and CA's need to be higher

    Rat an das Management

    Bonus program should be add for Executive Chef

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and share our passion for helping people. Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team!

  8. "Great CEO and company performance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dfns in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Morrison Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Customer Focus, Great leadership, can do attitude

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. Great leadership and customer focus are very important to us, therefore it is great to see you're experiencing this. Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare a great place ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. "Outstanding Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Morrison Healthcare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company with a wealth of support. Very competitive pay and benefits package. Ability to provide services to those in need

    Kontras

    Have been with the company for 4 and a half months now and I have no cons.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-08

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 9, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and share our passion for helping people. It is also wonderful to hear that you feel supported, this is very important to us! We're proud to have you on our team.

  10. "Excellent Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Nutrition Manager in Coral Gables, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Morrison Healthcare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Many opportunities to grow within the company, great support from leadership, you really feel valued and learn to work as a team, a lot of opportunity for learning and development. Looking forward to see where my career goes within Morrison/Compass.

    Kontras

    Consistency in management due to rapid growth in company, prefer more opportunity to interact and network with different regions

    Morrison Healthcare2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Morrison Healthcare

    July 9, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is wonderful that you feel the opportunity to grow, support from leadership and that you feel valued. All of that is very important to us. Thank you for making Morrison Healthcare ...

    Mehr anzeigen
1582 Bewertungen gefunden