Bewertungen für MorganFranklin Consulting Senior Consultant | Glassdoor.de

MorganFranklin Consulting Bewertungen für Senior Consultant

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MorganFranklin Consulting CEO Christopher Mann (no image)
Christopher Mann
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Overall great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great recruiting experience. Top-tier management team. Excellent corporate culture.

    Kontras

    The amount of time spent on the bench can be frustrating during slow periods.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-10-08
  2. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Tysons, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I believe they have competitive benefits.

    Kontras

    I found the requirements to advance your career very confusing.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-08-12
  3. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    MorganFranklin is a great place to work because they always put people first. I feel valued as an employee because I (like everyone else) am put on projects where I will grow as a person and a consultant. I also feel that we have provided value to our clients through strong teamwork.

    Kontras

    As with most consulting companies, the travel can be difficult at first but MorganFranklin does a good job of balancing work and life. We have many local clients that serve as a nice break from the out of state travel that can be tiring.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2017-06-27
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Just another consulting firm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place for a young person to start a career.

    Kontras

    You can easily stagnate jumping from one contract to another. Not a place I ever intended to stay and retire in.

    Rat an das Management

    Look into getting into other areas besides the federal government.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2017-06-13
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „Very high attrition rate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people, nice building and facilities.

    Kontras

    Very top-heavy (the amount of senior managers is ridiculous), little to no lower-level staff, limited pipeline, everyone seems to be looking for a way to get out, so you never know if your superiors or colleagues will still be with the firm tomorrow. High attrition rate. Lots of behind the door gossip among top leadership.

    Rat an das Management

    The CEO shouldn't be worshiped like he is; He isn't that important. Address attrition rates. Hire staff and not just senior managers and directors. The place is extremely top-heavy.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2017-04-06
  6. „Great hiring experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My hiring experience with MorganFranklin has been the best one I've had with a company yet. The recruiter, Sara McGovern, was constantly in contact with me throughout the whole process. She constantly kept me in the loop of where my application was, and what the next steps were. Also, the Skype interview process was incredible!

    Kontras

    I have not experience anything negative.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work in the recruitment department, it made all the difference with my hiring process.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2017-01-31
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Company's future not looking good.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Tysons, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, work life balance and office.

    Kontras

    Poor leadership and unstable work environment. A lot of lay offs in the recent months.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2017-02-02
  8. „MorganFranklin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best consulting firm I've ever worked for. Management, coworkers, and all staff are respectful of each other. You will not get a better environment to develop and be apart of a company that is not only great but inspires you to come to work every day :-)

    Kontras

    I no longer work there but would jump at the opportunity if our paths cross again :-)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to the landscape around you (managers, staff, consultants, and clients). The MorganFranklin way of treating employees and clients will keep this company great :-)

    MorganFranklin Consulting2016-09-13
  9. „Up and Coming Company Perfect for MBA's Interested in Consulting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Fully employee owned 2. Good opportunity in non-federal space including financial services, consumer products, industrial, and retail. 3. Employees are empowered to own their own career and take on new and interesting tasks 4. Technology available to employees is top notch and fully integrated across platforms

    Kontras

    1. Somewhat of a rushed orientation that led to information overload amongst myself and other new hires 2. Training will be mostly on the job as opposed to more formalized at Big 4

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to do what you're doing. The company is in great shape and is moving forward quickly. Continue to develop orientation components tailored to those coming from industry and/or are new to consulting.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2016-08-03
  10. „Senior Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Consultant in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MorganFranklin Consulting ()

    Pros

    Amazing Staff, Great Orientation process, Professional at its finest...Bill Brar and Tomasz have been providing me with great leadership!

    Kontras

    N/A...If I had to complain it would be the laptop issued to me is pretty outdated, but I was told it would be replaced.

    Rat an das Management

    This is my first week, but so far I am loving this place! Everyone has been very helpful and professional. The growth here seems endless and I look forward to a long and great career

    MorganFranklin Consulting2016-02-18
18 Bewertungen gefunden