Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MorganFranklin Consulting | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MorganFranklin Consulting

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MorganFranklin Consulting CEO Christopher Mann (no image)
Christopher Mann
26 Bewertungen
  1. „Overall great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great recruiting experience. Top-tier management team. Excellent corporate culture.

    Kontras

    The amount of time spent on the bench can be frustrating during slow periods.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-10-08
  2. „Great people, growth opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great firm comprised of smart people I genuinely enjoy working with. The firm has a growth mindset and entrepreneurial culture. Good benefits, flexible work environment, competitive comp and opportunities to grow.

    Kontras

    Growth mindset also means a lot of change. I've learned to lean into it and find the opportunities that result, but the fluidity/gray areas/frequent change might not be a fit for some.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-09-10
  3. „Great culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility and openness. Leadership supports their people.

    Kontras

    Firm direction can be fuzzy sometimes.

    Rat an das Management

    Greatly enjoy working here.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-09-09
  4. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Tysons, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I believe they have competitive benefits.

    Kontras

    I found the requirements to advance your career very confusing.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-08-12
  5. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A consulting firm that truly values its people and culture. I have worked at other consulting firms where leaderships motivates by fear and intimidation. This is NOT the case at MFC. Employees have a say in the types of projects they work on and there is no pressure to take on work not suited for one's skill set.

    Kontras

    Pay is slightly below average.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. Continue to value your employees and the company will prosper. Also, baseline pay is slightly below average. Think about increasing base salaries slightly.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-07-17
  6. „RUN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There were some good people I would like to work with again.

    Kontras

    Just go somewhere else. Scroll through the other negative reviews and notice how HR tries to minimize the feedback. Imagine that, but all day, every day.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-08-09
  7. „Lacking”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MorganFranklin Consulting gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Standard benefits and good post college experience to ramp up. Careful can also be career killer for senior staff.

    Kontras

    Too many to name but to start Leadership is terrible. Bonus structure and performance reviews are irrelevant on so many levels.

    Rat an das Management

    Clean house and get real leadership in there that are truly committed to developing, mentoring and retaining good talent!

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-06-12
  8. „Senior Manager - Accounting & Transaction Services”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great access to firm leadership. Capabilities across various areas of interest to CFOs, CIOs, and their departments. Business development bonuses and the ESOP! Flexibility to work from home when presence at a client site is not expected.

    Kontras

    The performance review cycle is annual, which is not frequent enough.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2018-10-09
  9. „New hire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great location in Tyson’s Corner Decent benefits for a smaller firm Growth in accounting and transaction services practice

    Kontras

    Relentless focus on the market comes at the cost of developing and retaining talent. When I started with the firm, the senior consultant on my team had been working there for a year, with 0 experience in the subject matter related to projects he was working on and 0 coaching/training received. As a result, the quality of deliverables is sub-par. Definitely not the best place to start a career. Also, because of the... focus on growing market share and revenue, leadership throws bodies on projects with little regard to personnel expertise and experience. That, combined with the lack of training and coaching, is a recipe for disaster and lack of motivation from personnel.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay a little more attention to your people, they are your greatest asset!

    MorganFranklin Consulting2018-10-02
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Senior Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MorganFranklin Consulting (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Endless opportunities to grow and learn -Exposure to management (open-door culture) -Autonomy from top to bottom

    Kontras

    -Management could do a better job addressing employee interests and goals -Coaching is vague and rather unregulated -Loyalty is not always rewarded

    MorganFranklin Consulting2018-08-13
112 Bewertungen gefunden