Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Morgan McKinley

Aktualisiert am 14. November 2018
247 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,2
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
34 Bewertungen

247 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Pure satisfaction”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    A very nice working environment, friendly co-workers , a good salary and of course everything somehow connects to books. I learned quite a lot wile working there

    Kontras

    I don't think I can finde some. No , seriously I am very pleased

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going like that


  2. „Senior Recuiter”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    Decent office, very good HR, good benefits

    Kontras

    Management Issues and low moral due to too many internal changes

  3. „Great culture, colleagues and brand!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Candidate Consultant in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Candidate Consultant in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Part of a great team
    Love our CSR initiative
    Incredible benefits and incentives
    Flexibility is fantastic

    Kontras

    Nona at this time

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    15. Okt 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    This is so great to read! We're really happy to hear all the reasons why you enjoy being part of Team MMK. We wish you a long and successful career within the business.


  4. „Great Place to Work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Collaborative culture and hard work is appreciated!

    Kontras

    The nature of recruitment, and the recruitment industry is tough, but MMK make the high's and lows of recruitment very manageable - no cons

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    12. Okt 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for your feedback - which is so great to read! We're really happy to read how you describe our culture and wish you continued success within MMK.


  5. „Great culture & people”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Singapur (Singapur)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Singapur (Singapur)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    -Collaborative working environment
    -Helpful and friendly colleagues
    -Focus on teamwork, fun team building/ bonding activities
    -Strong market presence
    -Pretty good work life balance, not obligated to OT

    Kontras

    -Very fast paced environment to stay ahead in the game (pretty much everywhere in the recruitment scene)
    -Could offer a better placement fees scheme for Associate Consultant

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    25. Okt 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. It's great to read about your positive experience working in our Singapore office and we wish you all the best for the future.


  6. „Cliquey & Inflexible”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    Nice brand, events and celebrations.

    Kontras

    They won't tell you what they really think. Too many senior "favourites" that can get away with doing nothing and making rookie mistakes but got to where they are by good timing. Inflexible with alot of things. Very corporate and political even though they are trying to change that image.

    Rat an das Management

    Take on feedback from people who have outside experience. Your open door policy is not open at all.

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    16. Nov 2018 – HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am disappointed and concerned to read some of your comments and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in confidence and more detail. Please... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Mixed”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Good training and appetite for knowledge sharing among consultants.
    It's an excellent first step on a ladder for budding sales professionals. A strong manager is key to that learning curve as otherwise people sink rather than swim.

    Kontras

    Very political organisation.
    They were overly focused on style rather than substance; for instance there were a lot of parties but no health insurance cover.

    Rat an das Management

    Less 5* parties and more focus on meaningful employee benefits.
    Increase transparency on salaries, and progression routes.
    Increase focus on using coaching and reviews to really develop individuals.

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    25. Okt 2018 – Global Head of HR

    Thank you for your review. It is great to hear your positive feedback on our training and development programmes. I'm keen to understand more about your feedback in relation to other areas and would... Mehr

  8. „Great Place to Work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Morgan McKinley (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Morgan McKinley is such a great place to work as they are all about the people! Being a working mum the flexibility they offer me is incredible and with the recent introduction of laptops, we are now able to work in a more agile environment. It's a very rewarding place to work, not only financially but also for me personally and professionally.

    Kontras

    None I can think of.

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    26. Sep 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    We're so pleased to read about your experience as part of our UK Team and happy to hear how flexible and agile working is having such a positive impact for you. Thank you for sharing your feedback!... Mehr


  9. „One of the 'nicer' recruitment agencies”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Definitely friendlier than most agencies I am aware of
    No "aggressive" sales environment

    Kontras

    Commission structure could be improved, generally seems to be based on the desk you sit on, and certain people will earn more despite doing the same job
    Very 'top heavy'


  10. „Live plants, a coffee machine and a great place to learn”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in Sydney (Australien)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in Sydney (Australien)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    My first thought of Morgan McKinley before joining the team was not the same as it is now.
    I originally thought it was extremely corporate with a focus on hitting targets, just like a lot of recruitment companies. But that's not how I would describe Morgan McKinely at all!

    I can go to the gym in the afternoon and get home at a suitable hour.
    The office is a 3 minute walk to Darling harbor. It is modern with live plants littered across the office space and amazing city views. There're a fully equip kitchen with a coffee machine.

    The training and the culture have been the best so far though; I have no experience in accounting and finance. So, recruiting accountants for top tier companies was really intimidating for me. But thanks to the training and support from my colleagues, I have now placed my third happy candidate!

    Kontras

    We need one more microwave.

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    13. Sep 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your experience of our Sydney office so far! It's so great to read about how positive you have found our culture, training and working environment. We wish you a long and happy... Mehr


247 von 257 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen