Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Morgan McKinley

Aktualisiert am 9. Januar 2019
253 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,3
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
38 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Pure satisfaction”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    A very nice working environment, friendly co-workers , a good salary and of course everything somehow connects to books. I learned quite a lot wile working there

    Kontras

    I don't think I can finde some. No , seriously I am very pleased

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going like that


  2. „MMK HK review”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Admiralty (Hongkong)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Admiralty (Hongkong)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good reputation in the market
    Nice colleague - corporate and professional - high quality in the market
    Strong PSL
    Good staff benefits
    Great place to grow by yourself

    Kontras

    Stressful workplace
    Serious politics issue raised by the top management
    Top management is led by the MD to play small-group game - very high turnover rate
    Downsizing due to management issue

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your colleagues and be kind to others

  3. „Great Place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great company to work for, where you are rewarded well and are trusted by management.
    Excellent & continued training is provided
    Clear career path
    Great social scene
    You get the sense that the company genuinely cares about you and your career.
    The MMK Millions initiative
    Pension
    Great culture where everyone is encouraged to have fun.
    Monthly reviews with managers and yearly with directors
    Great office location
    Not a KPI / phone time driven environment

    Kontras

    Benefits need to improve - eg health care
    Broken Coffee Machine!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the amazing culture alive!

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    19. Dez 2018 – Global Head of HR

    Many thanks for your wonderful review! It is great to read positive feedback on everything that makes Morgan McKinley a great place to be! We are continuously looking at ways to enhance our benefits... Mehr


  4. „Great place to develop career”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    Great culture with opportunity to develop a career.

    Kontras

    No obvious cons to working here. If you are open to learning, apply yourself and can take the normal ups and downs of the industry, it is a great place to work

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    6. Dez 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on working at MMK. It's great to see how highly you rate us. We wish you a long and successful career here.


  5. „Great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    People always going above and beyond for each other
    Great culture
    Great suite of benefits

    Kontras

    Nothing - very happy at MMK!

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    3. Dez 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're really pleased to hear how much you are enjoying your time at MMK London.. Long may it continue!


  6. „Job environment”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Mahe, Kerala (Indien)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Mahe, Kerala (Indien)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Decent packages , good infrastructures , quality environment ,

    Kontras

    Less Flexibility , time allocation is fixed, growth in career is slow

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    5. Dez 2018 – HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's really pleasing to hear how well you rate our environment and rewards, but we are interested to learn more about your career growth and flexibility concerns... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Recuiter”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    Decent office, very good HR, good benefits

    Kontras

    Management Issues and low moral due to too many internal changes

  8. „Great culture, colleagues and brand!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Candidate Consultant in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Candidate Consultant in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Part of a great team
    Love our CSR initiative
    Incredible benefits and incentives
    Flexibility is fantastic

    Kontras

    Nona at this time

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    15. Okt 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    This is so great to read! We're really happy to hear all the reasons why you enjoy being part of Team MMK. We wish you a long and successful career within the business.


  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Cliquey & Inflexible”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    Nice brand, events and celebrations.

    Kontras

    They won't tell you what they really think. Too many senior "favourites" that can get away with doing nothing and making rookie mistakes but got to where they are by good timing. Inflexible with alot of things. Very corporate and political even though they are trying to change that image.

    Rat an das Management

    Take on feedback from people who have outside experience. Your open door policy is not open at all.

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    16. Nov 2018 – HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am disappointed and concerned to read some of your comments and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in confidence and more detail. Please... Mehr


  10. „Great Place to Work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Morgan McKinley (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Collaborative culture and hard work is appreciated!

    Kontras

    The nature of recruitment, and the recruitment industry is tough, but MMK make the high's and lows of recruitment very manageable - no cons

    Antwort von Morgan McKinley

    12. Okt 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for your feedback - which is so great to read! We're really happy to read how you describe our culture and wish you continued success within MMK.