Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MoreTasks | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MoreTasks

Aktualisiert am 3. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

51 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MoreTasks CEO Sumit Agarwal (no image)
Sumit Agarwal
35 Bewertungen
  1. „Happy work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Provides great work space with decent people and numerous opportunities to explore&improve your area of expertise

    Kontras

    Not noticed any such issues

    MoreTasks2019-10-03
  2. „business operation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MoreTasks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work and nice people

    Kontras

    No cons as everthing is just perfect

    MoreTasks2019-09-28
  3. „Business operation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Operations in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I am very happy to work this organisation, because here very good working environment as well as salary getting a on time.

    Kontras

    Shift rotation is very importuned for this organisation

    Rat an das Management

    Very Good management

    MoreTasks2019-09-28
  4. „Positive Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSO in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice place to work with cool environment

    Kontras

    No cons As the workplace is good

    MoreTasks2019-09-27
  5. „Flexibility”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible working hours with positive atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Have not found anything yet.

    MoreTasks2019-09-27
  6. „I have been working at MoreTasks full-time for more than a year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative Spanish in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place to learn, Equal opportunities for everyone, Great work location, a stone's throw away from Sec 54 Chowk Metro Station, no work pressure, Smart management and client.

    Kontras

    I have no downside for this company.

    MoreTasks2019-09-27
  7. „Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice environment & collaborative people around to work with

    Kontras

    Office space could be less cramped.

    MoreTasks2019-09-27
  8. „GREAT PLACE TO WORK , HOME LIKE CULTURE.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Moretasks , the place where anyone can exists, the important point is Culture of here, who differentiate to all other companies. its Follow its own values and any one can learn here in well supportive ways.

    Kontras

    there is also one more profit on working in moretasks is that supportive nature and work with more fun.

    MoreTasks2019-08-26
  9. „Better environment, supportive team member”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work environment, good work culture

    Kontras

    Haven't find any such cons yet

    Rat an das Management

    Management is good

    MoreTasks2019-08-26
  10. „Good place to build yourself.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Operations Executive in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MoreTasks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Good work environment. - Oppurtunity to learn new things. - Positive approach and ready to adapt. - Growth ,both mental and professional.

    Kontras

    Nothing in my mind if i think of it. Remember, no company is perfect. There is always some issues, whether it's life or work, but it all depends on your perspective and attitude towards it

    MoreTasks2019-08-29
51 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden