Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Morales Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Morales Group

Aktualisiert am 17. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Morales Group CEO Tom Morales (no image)
Tom Morales
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company Great People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Morales Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    a company truly driven by its core values and goes the extra mile to invest in their people free access to TrueU partnership with Elements Financial Mission trip to Mexico can work from home within reason

    Kontras

    some growing pains as they adjust to reinventing themselves... but at least they are changing. 401k does not start until after 1 year

    Rat an das Management

    keep raising the bar and trying new things, but remember to stay true to your why

    Morales Group2019-05-17
  2. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Morales Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome environment, great benefits, Tom Morales and his family really care about their employees. Was a great job.

    Kontras

    People that were hired onto the executive team upset the balance of the family feel.

    Morales Group2018-08-23
  3. „Massage therapist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Massage Therapist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Morales Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Teaches you other skills like front desk ,billing

    Kontras

    Tells you he’s going to give you a full time job but then he starts cutting your hours

    Rat an das Management

    There nice

    Morales Group2018-06-22
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employee 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Morales Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company. good leadership. good benefits that are family oriented. good location. significant growth prospects for the future. nice new offices.

    Kontras

    not really many cons. of course, rapid growth causes challenges. company has planned well. very good at providing employment to Hispanic work force. plenty of parking.

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work. keep the culture positive. put more resources into recruiting. maybe work on a better web site. keep benefits at current level. nothing much more to say.

    Morales Group2017-09-07
  5. „Senior Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Morales Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    By defining the company's objectives, it allows you to propose the best strategy and methodology to achieve them in a way that you think is more convenient

    Kontras

    Making a job description, it would help people not duplicate their functions at work

    Rat an das Management

    Participate weekly in the meeting in each division to track the goals set by the company

    Morales Group2017-04-09
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „this administration is Full of lies”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Morales Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They find job for people

    Kontras

    Don't care about their employee. You guys placed me in a company, I have been on time everyday for 3 weeks. on the fourth week, I started being late for work. I am your employee, you dont know what happenned, so, you will may be call me and ask me what is the problem, or may be give me a warning. instead of that, you call me one day and tell me that the company is sending people home because they dont have... enough money and I have been chosen because of attendance. I said OK, may be they dont need anybody at this time for the post that I was working at. I found out later that the company has been looking for someone for that same post, and is still looking for people till now.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    All in this life is not about business. learn to care for your employee and stop lying to them. May be If you guys have told me what was my real mistake, I would understand and avoid that mistake in my other jobs.

    Morales Group2017-05-11
  7. „Morales Group is the Best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Morales Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I can't say enough good things about the Morales Group. The culture is amazing, and the staff works as a team. I feel respected by everyone regardless of job title. Tom Morales is a wonderful man and spreads his mission and desire to help others with everyone around him. He is so motivating to the team to want to better themselves and the lives of anyone that walks into the office. The team strives to perfect the... applicant and client experience and puts customer service as their first priority. I feel so privileged to work at Morales Group.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I truly cannot think of any cons for the Morales Group.

    Morales Group2017-02-14
  8. „Horrible experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Forklift Operator in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Morales Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    U easily get fixed up for urgent job

    Kontras

    I had a workplace injury. Morales denied me treatment

    Morales Group2017-02-10
  9. „Onsite Performance Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Onsite Performance Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Morales Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Morales Group is a smaller close knit company that values every one of their team members. Tom personally comes around and greets everyone in the office several times a week.

    Kontras

    Even though they are growing rapidly, with the smaller size of the company there is limited room to advance.

    Morales Group2016-11-29
  10. „Transition”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Information Representative in Columbus, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Morales Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexibility to find a work schedule that match the employee and third party contractor need

    Kontras

    No job security, the assignments length depend on third party contractor

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Morales Group2016-11-15
18 Bewertungen gefunden