Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Monsoon Accessorize | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Monsoon Accessorize

Aktualisiert am 15. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

335 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Monsoon Accessorize CEO Paul Allen (no image)
Paul Allen
54 Bewertungen
  1. „Positive Experience and Room for growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Holder 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Monsoon Accessorize gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Being such a large company with so many branches means that it is possible to cover several stores if needed to. This also means that if wanting to grow and get a higher role, although there might not be a position in that particular store, it is easy to change to a different one

    Kontras

    - When low in staff in a particular store, you will probably be asked to go cover that store if possible. Although transport is paid, it often happens that you might find yourself covering a different store in a different city for quite some time

    Monsoon Accessorize2018-03-21
  2. „It's against the law in Germany”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Seller in Hamburg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Monsoon Accessorize (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice and honest People in stores. A lot of time for customers during the week and high discount 70% very good Country Manager left Company Director tg

    Kontras

    Part time students/seller don't get money rather they are ill or they want take holidays. Unprofessional Supervisors with low educationlevel. Turnover is a catastrophy and stores are closed . Too much promotions not properly planed in advance.

    Rat an das Management

    Good people leavethe company Invest in stores and good employees rather than open new stores

    Monsoon Accessorize2017-12-10
  3. „Sales assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Monsoon Accessorize gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, great team enthusiasm and good management , loved my time here

    Kontras

    Not very many opportunities to progress in the company

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-10-09
  4. „Lovely Staff in Store, Rude Upper Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Monsoon Accessorize als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great staff discount Lots of opportunities to have a go at visual merchandising

    Kontras

    Random checks from regional manager who was very rude

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-10-03
  5. „Great to begin with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Monsoon Accessorize gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - staff discount - always something to do - tight knit team

    Kontras

    I was thrown into "consultation" 6 months into my role and given the option of redundancy or relocation. I ended up being relocated 30+ miles away from home as I had no other option.

    Rat an das Management

    Connect with your team unless you want to ride a sinking ship

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-10-15
  6. „Monsoon”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Monsoon Accessorize gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Work Enviroment Nice pay and discount, nice people to work with

    Kontras

    Sometimes the timing can be misleading

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-09-30
  7. „Accessorize review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Monsoon Accessorize gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    met some great people and the discount was great

    Kontras

    the salary was not the best

    Rat an das Management

    Extend the salary

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-10-10
  8. „Easy-going”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stock Manager in Fareham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Monsoon Accessorize gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Responsibility, stress free, organisation, discount, great manager

    Kontras

    Isolated, temperamental airconditioning, repetitive, messy staff

    Rat an das Management

    Radio

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-09-20
  9. „Loved it here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Dartford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Monsoon Accessorize (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The loveliest place to work if you’re after part time work.

    Kontras

    No overtime and work The same shifts weekly.

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-09-19
  10. „Demoralising company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head Office Staff in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Monsoon Accessorize (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff discount is OK perk. Lots of lovely private ££££ collection artwork to look at

    Kontras

    Senior leadership terrible. Does not care about employees. Unrealistic constantly moving goalposts. Cloak and dagger approach to information. Not family friendly... Very hard to get any flexible working actually agreed. Competitive salaries - definitely not true.

    Rat an das Management

    Be open and transparent and treat/pay employees appropriately.

    Monsoon Accessorize2019-09-26
335 Bewertungen gefunden