Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Monese | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Monese

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

29 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Monese CEO Norris Koppel
Norris Koppel
19 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Ambitious company with clear social vision”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Monese als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Love the atmosphere in Monese - fast paced and exciting. It's a wonderful place for ambitious, creative people because the leadership team gives you ample room to make decisions and get things out the door. Monese also has a very clear social mission, and it makes a huge difference feeling that we are working towards something meaningful.

    Kontras

    A lack of structure holds us back sometimes, but that's being worked on.

    Monese2018-12-07
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great company to work for...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content & Community Manager in Lissabon
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Monese als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Opportunities to learn with excellent people. - Management is very helpful and supportive while helping you to be autonomous. - Fast-paced, goal-oriented environment that makes personal development very interesting and stimulating. - The work life balance is amazing. You are treated like an individual and not a number.

    Kontras

    Nothing that is worth mentioning.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work, that's great!

    Monese2018-12-07
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great chance to learn and progress”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Verification Specialist in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Monese als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly environment, helpful colleagues, respectful management. This job was a stepping stone in my life. I am very happy and thankful for the support and everything I am learning every day.

    Kontras

    Nothing that is worth mentioning.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Monese2018-12-06
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „So far, so amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Agent in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Monese (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Awesome colleagues (more like close friends and very open minded and patient with one another) - Opportunity to grow inside company is high and relies absolutely on your job performance and how good you are with feedbacks and willing to improve - Constant challenges would not let you get bored

    Kontras

    If you are willing to adapt to various situations, probably no cons for you (as it has not be for me)

    Monese2018-12-06
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent place to learn and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Lisboa, Zambezia
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Monese (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment, flat organisation, great financial product.

    Kontras

    Until now none cons to be mentioned

    Monese2018-11-16
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „Great place for self motivated/quick learners”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Monese als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, freedom to test new tools/approaches/strategies, travelling between offices. Strong support from senior management with positive attitude. Lovely office with modern equipment and tasty snacks:)

    Kontras

    Team is growing fast and one can quickly lose understanding about each individual's role in the company.

    Monese2018-09-05
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „I would definitely recommend it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Monese (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many growth opportunities, as there are multiple openings for new positions all the time, great work environment!

    Kontras

    Not really disadvantage for me, but you need to be committed to the job, as we all make it improve and develop. It is worth it though :)

    Monese2018-09-05
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Fast pacing and exciting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Monese als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Things happen, no day is the same day, the company is moving fast - Exciting customer growth, the product is getting very fast adoption - People are the best, from design to engineering and product, everybody is a real superstar - Cool office location in Central London, tons of snacks available - Frequent company socials

    Kontras

    A small lack of processes, but the company is getting there

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you do, bright future ahead

    Monese2018-08-24
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Current employee. Have been working in Monese around 1,5 years.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Monese (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many projects going on at the same time. International team and possibility to work together with different teams in different locations. Opportunity to develop and try new things.

    Kontras

    We are growing very fast and everything is also changing very fast. Therefore, not all processes are in place yet. But this is also a pro in some cases :)

    Monese2018-08-29
29 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden