Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Moneris | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Moneris

Aktualisiert am 9. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

189 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Moneris CEO Angela Brown
Angela Brown
91 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "accountant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accountant in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Moneris (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good culture, everyone is pretty nice

    Kontras

    hard to move up the ranks

    Moneris2019-07-10
  2. "Amazing people great Opportunities"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Moneris (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Moneris provides a great collaborative working Environment while giving ample opportunities to perform and shine. I have a great Boss who also interviewed me , he understands his team well and is a great support.

    Kontras

    Just a bit of traditional approach sometimes like work in office rather than work from home but its not something very difficult.If your Manager understands your requirement , there are no issues.

    Moneris2019-07-03
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    "Good company but very bad culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Moneris (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work life balance Reasonably good salary Flexible work policy including work from home

    Kontras

    Bad culture. Lot of hiring and dismissals based on personal rather than professional qualifications

    Moneris2019-06-02
  4. "Good workplace but salary is lower than usual"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Moneris (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    * Friendly Work Environment * Supervisors and Managers are very easy to reach out and very approachable. * Decent kitchen setupand safe workplace. * Treats during Stampede and other Holidays * Diverse Culture

    Kontras

    Salary offer is lower than the average salary for this position. Expect for additional tasks prior to the tasks being discussed in the hiring process.

    Moneris2019-05-21
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    "Avoid if possible - long standing history of toxic work environment and favourtism"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Training in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Moneris gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    While employed, I was put on meaningful projects where I was able to identify how my work contributed to the overall success of the company. I started my professional career at Moneris being in the Call Centre and working my way up.

    Kontras

    Still a toxic workplace even after the 12+ years having been there; not safe to speak up about bad managers/difficult situations between employees, still a culture of favourtism and SLT/execs "bending the rules" when it comes to resources. While networking and making connections is a foundational work skill, too often the culture at Moneris is one of favoring individuals based on likability even though they may lack...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Create an unbiased diversity & inclusion committee to really tackle the issues at hand; take a serious look at EOS scores and action appropriately as opposed to making the annual survey just something to check off; employee voice is so crucial to the longevity of a successful company - this would help curtail the revolving door of attrition

    Moneris2019-06-12
  6. "IB Credit Readjudication Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IB Credit Readjudication Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Moneris gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours , good work environment

    Kontras

    Travelling and commute, vacation top up

    Moneris2019-04-21
  7. "Business Development Representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Moneris gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomy with work schedule being a field sales rep

    Kontras

    100% Cold Calling field job

    Moneris2019-04-17
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Service Desk Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Desk Analyst 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Moneris (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people Flexible work options Good company values

    Kontras

    only thing is you get comfortable in one spot and very hard to move up

    Moneris2019-04-08
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Pretty Average Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Moneris gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Easily accessible office - great view from cubicles - good access to cafes and other companies in the building

    Kontras

    - the work space feels overcrowded, busy, noisy environment - lack of quite space to think or focus - allergic to dust and moldy environment so did not enjoy the all over carpets

    Rat an das Management

    - buy staff more doughnuts :)

    Moneris2019-04-16
  10. "start point of a career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Moneris (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    chill colleagues and managers, great work life balance

    Kontras

    low pay and incompetitive benefits

    Moneris2019-04-02
189 Bewertungen gefunden