Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Molina | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Molina

Aktualisiert am 20. Feb 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Molina CEO Joseph Zubretsky
Joseph Zubretsky
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Hey”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Molina gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Pros work nice great happy

    Kontras

    Sad happy work nice biting

    Molina2018-02-20
  2. „Case Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Molina gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to work. Co workers are great

    Kontras

    Management need to listen to employees more

    Molina2018-01-05
  3. „No time to plan”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Quality RN in Long Beach, CA
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Molina gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    great benefits, awesome management, work from home position

    Kontras

    elimination of your position with no notice--manager was not even aware position was eliminated. No time to apply for other positions.

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2017-12-29
  4. „CASE Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Molina gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, health and work family life. Paid time off, floating holidays and paid volunteer time.

    Kontras

    Not open door policy when have issues.

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2017-09-21
  5. „Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Molina - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Don't work crazy hours and can have a balance life

    Kontras

    Low moral and principles and much politics

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2017-07-28
  6. „MIcromanage”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Trenton, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Molina gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    NOne to mention - the visit to CA on orientation -

    Kontras

    MIcromanage staff in NJ treat employees like children in school

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2017-02-07
  7. „CRS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Case Manager in Doral, FL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Molina gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Company employees are great on CRP team! love my job..

    Kontras

    mangement is an issue the people who love their job were not promoted or treated fairly. people who did not pull their weight count more than hard workers. They take you for granted.

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2016-12-27
  8. „Horrible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Provider Relations in Bothell, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Molina gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits but not great pay.

    Kontras

    Leadership in Bothell, WA in provider services is terrible. Lacks true direction, as the direction changes every 5 minutes. No sincere support from HR. Favoritism is high in this particular Department. Management doesn't truly care about you as a person, only about the numbers. No real progress is actually made for the providers, just pushing claims around. Management in Bothell needs complete replacing from the top VP to Directors and Managers. Bothell location is hard to get to which doubles the committee time.

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2017-01-29
  9. „Grew too fast. Still run like a small business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Molina - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Important mission to serve those receiving government health benefits Able to invest in company Many staff are able to work remotely HR supports employees more than leaders, so feel somewhat safe A lot of turnover (con), but that creates opportunities

    Kontras

    Poor decision support HR seems to make it very difficult for leaders to terminate employees Advancement in the organization for those who know someone, not necessarily for those who are best fits More nepotism than I've ever seen anywhere Corporate makes decisions without input from us trying to do the work Poor pay compared to competition - have heard that Compensation has doesn't value experience, education. I know people from the outside who are thousands more than inside promotions. Have good dept leaders but they seem very stressed and tired.

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2016-11-19
  10. „Um”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Molina -

    Pros

    Good pay; able to work remitely

    Kontras

    Poor leadership not always available and have answers to your questions and concerns. Can't think of anything else to write

    Weiterlesen
    Molina2016-11-05
16 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden