Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Moët Hennessy Diageo | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Moët Hennessy Diageo

Aktualisiert am 12. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Moët Hennessy Diageo CEO Francois-Xavier DESPLANCKE
Francois-Xavier DESPLANCKE
1 Bewertungen
  1. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Government Affairs Intern in Peking, Peking
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe bei Moët Hennessy Diageo gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Excellent colleagues, supervisors willing to teach. Small group but very motivated.

      Kontras

      Cannot think of any cons.

      Moët Hennessy Diageo2017-11-28
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Marketing for Moet Hennessy Diageo

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Manager in Tokio
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Moët Hennessy Diageo (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      We can learn how famous brands are made and keep these brand desirability. Also we can learn how to fascinate consumers to build brand image.

      Kontras

      Not so good at consumer research. Moet Hennessy has strong confidence for their product. And they say that we don't do marketing, we make desirability. This culture cause us not to research customer needs.

      Rat an das Management

      Need more customer research and invest to marketing activities. The guideline which Maison make is too strong and not flexible for each regions. Need more localized marketing strategies.

      Moët Hennessy Diageo2017-01-08
    • Business Controller Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe bei Moët Hennessy Diageo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      excellence, professionalism, way of working, team spirit

      Kontras

      hard to define a culture

      Moët Hennessy Diageo2016-09-19
    • Sales Director Wines & Spirits, Ecommerce Management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director Wines & Spirits, Ecommerce Management in Shanghai, Shanghai

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Moët Hennessy Diageo (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good product training and product portfolio

      Kontras

      lack of proper review on career development

      Moët Hennessy Diageo2016-07-11
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Sr Brand Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Brand Manager in Kuala Lumpur
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Moët Hennessy Diageo ()

      Pros

      Excellent mobility opportunities and overseas training Dynamic Industry and team Holistic marketing responsibilities (brand & trade)

      Kontras

      Long Hours Lack of work and life balance

      Moët Hennessy Diageo2016-04-13
    • marketing assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Moët Hennessy Diageo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        various brand marketing mission and events

        Kontras

        leadership team is a mystery

        Moët Hennessy Diageo2015-11-05
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Not as it seems

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose

        Ich habe bei Moët Hennessy Diageo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        It has a lot of attractive high-end luxury wines and spirits brands that everybody knows. The brands themselves make employees excited to work there.

        Kontras

        Surprisingly a lot of people start looking unhappy to work for this company soon after they join the company. The work is hard and keeps you long hours every day. Forget about work-life balance. There's no such thing. Colleagues do not cooperate with each other.

        Moët Hennessy Diageo2015-09-02
      • I have been working as a marketing research intern at Moet Hennessy Diageo France for 6 months.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Research Assistant in Paris
        Empfiehlt

        Ich habe bei Moët Hennessy Diageo gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Training on several technical tools at the beginning of the internship Responsibilities delegated to interns Very good working atmosphere Opportunities to get a permanent job at the end of the internship

        Kontras

        Similar everyday tasks Rigid hierarchy

        Moët Hennessy Diageo2015-02-11
      • Hilfreich (4)

        Nice learning curve, very hard work!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter -  in Kuala Lumpur
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Moët Hennessy Diageo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Parties, events, champagne in between spreadsheets and presentations. Good place to learn and excellent on your resume

        Kontras

        Work for the passion and love of the brand I came from a Japanese company, thus in comparison this company was disorganised in terms of data and lacks structure. Senior management can be well past a decade, thus you really need to figure out very very quickly how to navigate organisationally.

        Rat an das Management

        Compensate better to keep the skilled people in your organisation.

        Moët Hennessy Diageo2014-05-16
      • Belle entreprise

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Moët Hennessy Diageo (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Equipe au top, tout le monde a envie d'apprendre aux autres

        Kontras

        Les salariés ne sont pas très jeunes (moyenne 40-50ans). Peu d'avantages pour les apprentis

        Moët Hennessy Diageo2019-03-12
      12 Bewertungen gefunden