Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Miss Selfridge | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Miss Selfridge

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
50%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Miss Selfridge CEO Mary Julia Margaret Geraghty (no image)
Mary Julia Margaret Geraghty
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Perfect for students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Part-time Sales Advisor in Exeter, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Miss Selfridge (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing discounts on Arcadia especially with the brand you work for!

    Kontras

    Hard to get more than contracted hours

    Miss Selfridge2019-10-11
  2. „Family feel from head office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cluster Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Miss Selfridge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Discount, friendly management, sense of ownership

    Kontras

    Reduction in stores, staff feeling unsecure

    Miss Selfridge2019-10-03
  3. „Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Dundrum, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Miss Selfridge als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fabulous coworkers, manageable work, flexible time off

    Kontras

    I can’t think of anything negative

    Miss Selfridge2019-09-29
  4. „Not a bad company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Trafford Park, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Miss Selfridge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice people, fair wage, busy environment

    Kontras

    not much room for progression, management poor

    Rat an das Management

    listen to staff more

    Miss Selfridge2019-09-23
  5. „Sales Advisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Miss Selfridge als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    A great friendly place to work.

    Kontras

    There weren’t any downsides to working in missselfridge

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Miss Selfridge2019-09-08
  6. „Good contract for a student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Miss Selfridge gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy to swap shifts Freebies such as chocs sometimes Incentives and prizes Great people and environment Good contract for a student who needs extra money

    Kontras

    Sometimes favouritism occurs from management Could be given a shift change last minute

    Rat an das Management

    Give discount card not a credit card

    Miss Selfridge2019-09-16
  7. „Poor Brand vision and direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Visual Merchandiser in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Miss Selfridge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My team kept me going, other managers from other stores I met are so commited and hard working, they keep the brand going

    Kontras

    No progression, constantly reducing payroll, poor product choice instore either no stock or too much stock. Constant change of brand vision. stores closing.

    Miss Selfridge2019-08-15
  8. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Miss Selfridge gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Busy atmosphere - Fast paced - Discount

    Kontras

    - Not much room for development - High staff turnover

    Miss Selfridge2019-07-03
  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Visual Merchandiser in London, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Miss Selfridge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lot of freedom in visual merchandising department

    Kontras

    there are no cons, really nice place to work

    Miss Selfridge2019-06-07
  10. „Great team & benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Miss Selfridge (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great friendly team, hard-working team leader and manager, 60% off uniform allowance, feel valued and cared for in your job.

    Kontras

    Not great opportunity for extra hours/overtime as contracted hours for our concession are limited, working in a small concession means limited progression opportunities.

    Miss Selfridge2019-05-13
70 Bewertungen gefunden