Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mirai Marketing | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mirai Marketing

Aktualisiert am 28. Feb 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mirai Marketing CEO Marcel Williams (no image)
Marcel Williams
5 Bewertungen
  1. „IT'S A PYRAMID SCHEME”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mirai Marketing - Vollzeit

    Pros

    there's a documentary about their illegal operations on Youtube produced by Bric TV called "the sweatshop of wall st."

    Kontras

    a handful of massive, multinational companies have been hiding behind ‘independent contractor’ agreements in order to protect themselves from following employment law, and enable their unethical business practices. These companies flout the minimum wage, take advantage of students and immigrants and, every day, can be seen operating on street corners all over Brooklyn, New York City, and urban areas all over the... country. One of these companies - named Credico - calls itself a “direct sales and marketing” company with clients that range from Sprint and Verizon to charities such as Care2Give. These Fortune 500 companies outsource their sales to Credico, who in turn outsource to a series of smaller companies, all the way down to the salespeople who are out in the streets soliciting. These salespeople often work over 60 hours, 6 days a week, and make an average of $200-$300 without receiving minimum wage, overtime, or even benefits.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Quit

    Mirai Marketing2017-02-28
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Pyramid Scheme with Faked Reviews”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mirai Marketing gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Not applicable. This company posts positive reviews of itself on Glassdoor and other review platforms. Take a look and it'll be pretty obvious.

    Kontras

    This is basically one of those companies that have a direct sales, commission based incentives program set in place to trap individuals who have no idea what they're getting into.

    Rat an das Management

    Legitimize your business and call yourself a marketing company truly only when you perform legitimate marketing operations.

    Mirai Marketing2016-06-01
  3. „Best Marketing company in the City!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mirai Marketing gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing Place to work If you are highly driven, looking for growth, and enjoy team support. If your new to marketing or experienced it is a great opportunity to expand your horizons, work with some pretty awesome people, and reap the benefits financially as well. And not to mention the Marketing Manager Marcel, who is probably the most passionate and approachable individual you will ever work for in your life. He... genuinely cares about all his employees, will chat with you one on one to clearly cut your goals and puts a lot of emphasis on helping you grow and stay inspired. The environment is energetic, exciting, and positive.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I had an overall life-changing experience working at Mirai and didn't experience any negative aspects on the job.

    Rat an das Management

    You guys are truly amazing!

    Mirai Marketing2016-03-07
  4. „Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei Mirai Marketing gearbeitet -

    Pros

    It is an enthusiastic team.

    Kontras

    Very bad scam. It is only 35 dollars a day. They this is a multilevel model business.

    Rat an das Management

    Be upfront and honest about what you are offering.

    Mirai Marketing2016-02-22
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „PAID TRAINING job opening”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Praktikant (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Mirai Marketing gearbeitet -

    Pros

    The HR was very nice

    Kontras

    low payments, it seems that they are desperate to hire any profile

    Mirai Marketing2016-01-31
  6. „Account Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich arbeite bei Mirai Marketing -

    Pros

    Hands on marketing experience where beginners are mentored all the way till they can handle practical situations

    Kontras

    -Work starts very early at 7 - 6 day week

    Rat an das Management

    Start work at a later time

    Mirai Marketing2016-01-10
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Interview”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - Job Searching in Toronto, ON

    Ich habe bei Mirai Marketing gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Very easy. It took a total of 10 minutes. The interviewer did all of the talking. All I had to do was show up.

    Kontras

    I would have like more time to discuss the role or potential roles. This was left undiscussed. I was asked what I wanted to do and why I should be the one doing it.

    Rat an das Management

    Actually read the application sheet and resume. Is this not important?

    Mirai Marketing2015-12-04
  8. „Work Hard - Play Hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mirai Marketing - Vollzeit

    Pros

    High energy, young, ambitious group of people. Everyone is very supportive of your goals. The Team nights are my favorite! By far the most challenging role I've ever been in, but I get out what I put in.

    Kontras

    Long days, and I always lose at pool! ha

    Rat an das Management

    Organize more business trips overseas. The ones to the US are cool, but I want to see the world! Thanks :)

    Mirai Marketing2015-11-18
  9. „Great Atmosphere and team environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mirai Marketing gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Its a lot of fun to work in this company, sometimes it is hard work but i thoroughly enjoyed my time working there. I had no experience doing marketing and sales and they had great trainers there who there to help and coach all the time. For me the 2 biggest pros were the fun environment and the learning, it helped me become a lot less shy and more confident.

    Kontras

    I am not a morning person so the early mornings was a big con for me, i also didnt think the training in the morning was as long as it could have been.

    Rat an das Management

    Extend the training time in the morning time is one thing for sure, there were different clients the company worked with and i would advise them to let the team experience them all.

    Mirai Marketing2015-11-06
  10. „Great place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mirai Marketing - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and support for grads starting out. Hard work but rewarding. Social setting.

    Kontras

    Needs self motivation, which is a personal attribute not taught. Competitive side not for all.

    Rat an das Management

    Great location for downtown people. Open more offices when larger in GTA.

    Mirai Marketing2015-11-03
10 Bewertungen gefunden