Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Minto Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Minto Group

Aktualisiert am 2. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Minto Group CEO Michael Waters (no image)
Michael Waters
26 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Committed to living the values”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Minto Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Strong employee development focus, good internal communication, good perks

    Kontras

    Maternity Leave Benefits less competitive

    Minto Group2019-10-02
  2. „Valuable experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Estimator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Minto Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Knowledgeable colleagues to work with

    Kontras

    Lack of consideration and growth opportunities

    Minto Group2019-09-20
  3. „loan officer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Loan Officer in Coconut Creek, FL

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Minto Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Intimate enviroment, strong support, plenty of business

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Minto Group2019-08-13
  4. „It was not as advertised”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Minto Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Big company to grow with.

    Kontras

    Unprofesional ways to execute all activities. The worst work atmosphere I have ever been.

    Minto Group2019-07-06
  5. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Concierge in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Minto Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I worked as an overnight concierge. The pay was real good. I loved it. Worked on my own schedule

    Kontras

    Nothing to add here

    Minto Group2019-05-21
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Not recommended”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Technician 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Minto Group -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of training, meetings to improve.

    Kontras

    All solutions to the problems ,, all the meeting, training. They will not implement it. Advise to all employees . Your human not a machine, once you injured your done, stress creates lot of health issue, thinks now. You make this company rich not you.

    Rat an das Management

    When I’m reading all the reviews mostly negative they said where looking on to it but still the same, they already have the survey for employees to know the issue.lies lies.

    Minto Group2019-05-12
  7. „Stressful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Minto Group gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Nice co-workers, managers, flexible hours.

    Kontras

    Tenants are very rude.

    Minto Group2019-04-03
  8. „Treat tenants with respect and non discriminating manner.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Minto Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Accounting is pretty nice. Cleaning staff is nice to tenants

    Kontras

    Staff stealing from tenants accounts and tenants have to pay it back. Transparency sucks between tenants and management in the building Not family oriented when it comes to low income or special needs families

    Rat an das Management

    Don't lie to tenants about renovating their apartment to get them out, but really aren't renovating it.

    Minto Group2019-03-02
  9. „Great place to work depending on your manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Minto Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Opportunities, job security, good culture

    Kontras

    Certain employees create drama and play politics

    Minto Group2019-02-08
  10. „leasing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Minto Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    good people in big company

    Kontras

    facing angry customers sometimes

    Minto Group2018-11-02
70 Bewertungen gefunden