Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Minerals Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Minerals Technologies

Aktualisiert am 15. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Minerals Technologies CEO ​Douglas T. Dietrich (no image)
​Douglas T. Dietrich
1 Bewertungen
  1. „inventory management and operation, planning.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Management and Operation, Planning in Dakshina Kannada
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Minerals Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    safety enviorment and system of the compay good

    Kontras

    Statewise boss behaviors and pramotion problem

    Weiterlesen
    Minerals Technologies2018-01-05
  2. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bethlehem, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Minerals Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good atmosphere, private office for each employee

    Kontras

    not the best benefits. hardly any salary increments

    Minerals Technologies2017-02-19
  3. „Unique corporate culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Minerals Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I only joined the company 6 months ago but really enjoy: - its very strong position in a limited portfolio of businesses (minerals) - its unique culture of lean manufacturing, Operational Excellence, continuous improvement - its commitment to growth (in Asia) - its very strong Leadership Council (among the most brilliant people I have met and worked with) - the high quality of the colleagues

    Kontras

    Company was known for micro-management, decisions centralized in New-York, leading to slow decision-making. But with CEO Joe Muscari having passed away, there will be opportunities for change.

    Weiterlesen
    Minerals Technologies2016-11-07
  4. „marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Minerals Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    large company and good location good people

    Kontras

    may be not at least i can not think about this staff

    Minerals Technologies2016-04-01
  5. „Bright Outlook”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Change Embracing Employee in Easton, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Minerals Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    MTI has a bright future! Good products for the markets in which it competes. Lots of really good, committed employees. Employees who work hard and perform are recognized and compensated for their efforts. OE effort and results-oriented culture build the capability to be able to work anywhere.

    Kontras

    As the preceding post clearly shows, there are a few folks who are still resistant to change, particularly to OE, even though that effort enabled the firm to weather the 2008 downturn and build enough cash to buy Amcol.

    Weiterlesen
    Minerals Technologies2015-09-17
  6. „My thoughts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Minerals Technologies ()

    Pros

    There is a significant recognition and rewards program, if you work hard and have good ideas your work will be acknowledged at the highest levels.

    Kontras

    I do not have much to say that is negative. The focus upon metrics and statistics can probably be overwhelming to some people, but I have found that the data is fed into a very logical decision-making process.

    Weiterlesen
    Minerals Technologies2015-05-18
  7. „Great Place, Great People. Enjoyed my time there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Minerals Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, Very professional company. Laid back atmosphere. Allowed to work independently. Management knew their stuff.

    Kontras

    Office I worked at was in bad shape - old, small,dirty. Raises were rare and there were some old timers employed who were a little too secure in their jobs to actually do anything other than babysit a desk.

    Weiterlesen
    Minerals Technologies2013-11-22
  8. „Satisfied”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Controls Engineer in Hoshiarpur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Minerals Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Its MNC company where you will expose for a better job training in abroad , a healthy salary package,a disciplined work atmosphere

    Kontras

    Its focus Safety.A lot of effort has taken to train peoples for safety,do work in professional way

    Weiterlesen
    Minerals Technologies2012-08-27
  9. „COTA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Minerals Technologies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, loved the population of clients

    Kontras

    Later afternoon hours, after school appts due to population

    Minerals Technologies2018-09-16
  10. „Credit Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Manager in Covington, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Minerals Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Profitably managed company & extremely competitive

    Kontras

    Extremely heavy workload & poorly automated systems

    Weiterlesen
    Minerals Technologies2017-01-01
45 Bewertungen gefunden