Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mimco | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mimco

Aktualisiert am 18. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

24 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Positive environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Designer in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Mimco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Completely creative environment to work in. Designing product from scratch.

    Kontras

    Succession planning within a smaller design team makes it difficult to progress.

    Mimco2019-08-19
  2. „Regional sales manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Mimco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great experience within the company

    Kontras

    Long hours and no time back

    Mimco2019-08-18
  3. „Best job ever, amazing colleagues and products”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Casual Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mimco (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company and management, so supportive.

    Kontras

    None, you get great discount and treated so well

    Mimco2019-06-02
  4. „Bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant - Casual in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mimco als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None. There are no pros.

    Kontras

    Really boring. Great for people who love to do nothing.

    Mimco2019-06-07
  5. „Christmas Casual Melbourne”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mimco als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Helpful management, staff discount, friendly work environment

    Kontras

    Less hours than I would have liked

    Mimco2019-03-18
  6. „Sales Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Mimco gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone was nice and there were chances to grow within the company. Great products Great discounts

    Kontras

    There tended to be only one of us on the floor at any time, which meant we had to rely on other department staff to handle the sales and sometimes they weren't aware of specials etc.

    Mimco2019-03-04
  7. „Boutique Store Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Mimco ()

    Pros

    Inspiring brand that is socially conscious more so than other companies. The brand is continuously looking to become more diverse whilst creating some exquisite pieces that make a statement and become a keepsake forever.

    Kontras

    No real cons working for the company as they want you to grow. It is the customer's that make the job incredibly challenging as it became abusive at times.

    Weiterlesen
    Mimco2018-10-31
  8. „Nice company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mimco (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay for casuals $25 an hour, Good staff discounts, They provide good training

    Kontras

    Can get boring if you work at a Mimco in a concession store like David Jones or Myer. Wish they would provide more talks and notices on how to advance within the company.

    Mimco2018-08-22
  9. „Excellent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Mimco gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing management team Flexibility Great staff allowance

    Kontras

    Mystery shopping in retail can be difficult

    Mimco2018-08-17
  10. „DO NOT work here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader - Concession Manager in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mimco als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Great discount. - Good incentives. - Fantastic pay rates & bonuses.

    Kontras

    This is by far the worst company I have ever worked for. If you value equality, transparency, respect and being treated as a human - this is not the job for you. My role as Team Leader should have been a role as a robot. I was expected to learn how to manage an entire store that I had never in worked in (I started at this company as a manager) from three days worth of work and then I was left on my own. Melbourne area manager was painful to deal with and had no remorse or issue in telling me what she thought of me. I did not fit the stereo-typical Mimco girl look and can't help but feel like that was a big part of the issue. The staff were terribly rude and unapproachable, and the company itself was very clique-like. Managers from the other stores would consistently gossip about me and and would always undermine me as a person and an employee. I hated every second of this job as it made me question myself as a person, and there were no real benefits. Unpaid overtime, and not to mention it was completely expected that you did 12hr+ shifts in a row! Inhumane treatment. It took me a long time to get my mental health back on track after working there for only three months. It is not worth it.

    Weiterlesen
    Mimco2018-07-16
24 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden