Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor

Aktualisiert am 1. Sep 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Richard Roy
4 Bewertungen
  1. "Business Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexibility Friendly people Good environment to learn

    Kontras

    Teams can seem disorganized at times

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2017-09-01
  2. "AP Clerk"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Payable Clerk in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly environment with helpful co-workers. The pay was well above minimum wage for an entry position.

    Kontras

    Traditional office environment might put off younger employees in entry positions but that's very subjective.

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2016-07-29
  3. "Front Dock Worker"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate in Montgomery, AL

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Loved being a part of this company.

    Kontras

    Wish I could have stayed longer...

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-11-09
  4. "Central Billiing analysis"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Central Billing Analyst in Lackawanna, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No longer same company was sold to Carl Icaan

    Kontras

    Company is a boy's club and there are no women in higher management positions.

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-12-16
  5. "Went back to canada"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    None,no longer in a position to conto US market

    Kontras

    Too top heavy,mico-mangemental by warehouse operational manager

    Rat an das Management

    Too late

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-09-18
  6. "Used to be good. .. not sure anymore!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Marketing Analyst in Amherst, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    When it was MAWDI, I loved working for them because it was family owned and top management even treated you like family! I still felt that from the original owners even after the being acquired.

    Kontras

    Things changed under new ownership and they slowly started to get rid of the old MAWDI employees. It was more cut throat, benefits were worse and if you spoke up don't be surprised if you get a pink slip in a few weeks!

    Rat an das Management

    Show more compassion for your employees! ! I worked there for over 9 years and because I spoke up with something I was unhappy about, I was conveniently. Let go The original owners are still awesome in my book, but I feel that a Canadian company that is not 100 percent familiar and I mean 100 percent with how things operate in the UNITED STATES and have unreasonable expectations of performance deserves to get bought...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-03-09
  7. "Dont work there"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Upper Marlboro, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is none there is none There is none there is none There is none there is none There is none there is none

    Kontras

    All cons they dont pay good at all and they always say mandatory overtime but only give 35 hours overtime is after 40 hours

    Rat an das Management

    The worst they dont care

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-02-24
  8. "Unstable company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amherst, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was a great company, with a great group of employees

    Kontras

    Montreal is trying to control a US business using Canadian tactics, it doesn't work.

    Rat an das Management

    You may want to listen to the employees who do the work! Not the ones who think that they have better ideas from a different country!

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2014-12-03
  9. "Most unorganized company of all time."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It has a New facility

    Kontras

    Worst management, organization, pay, work conditions, deadlines, employee incentives, mistreatment of any company I've ever worked for. If I could give it 0 stars, I would...

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2014-09-02
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "This company is the most degrading place I have ever worked."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Roanoke, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None. Absolutely none. Anyone considering a position with this company should run. You will not be part of a a team, no matter how many times they tell you that you are. You will not get raises. You will not be respected.

    Kontras

    No training, employees are not respected at all, management style is to degrade and embarrass employees. No raise in three years. Projects are assigned at last minute with unrealistic deadlines. You are expected to work nights and weekends with very little or no advance notice. Questions and requests for information needed to do the job go unanswered.

    Rat an das Management

    The president's only interest is putting out wordy communications through e-mail in an attempt either to make himself look as if he is actually running a company when all he is doing is running it into the ground or to relieve his guilt at allowing company employees to be treated as poorly as they are. He is nothing more than a jerk in a suit.

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2014-06-17
13 Bewertungen gefunden