Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mettl | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mettl

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mettl CEO Ketan Kapoor (no image)
Ketan Kapoor
70 Bewertungen
  1. „****”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mettl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to start with your career

    Kontras

    As such no negative experience.

    Mettl2019-07-19
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mettl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not as such till I worked

    Kontras

    1. Intolerable management 2. Unfriendly work environment 3. Zero work life balance

    Weiterlesen
    Mettl2019-07-09
  3. „BD”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Mettl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything good in the company

    Kontras

    A lot of Politics in the company

    Mettl2019-05-28
  4. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mettl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning environment is good

    Kontras

    Not as of now, you are doing great.

    Mettl2019-05-10
  5. „Great Work Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mettl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open and Transparent; Great place to work

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons on my list

    Mettl2019-05-03
  6. „Nice place to grow with.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mettl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Adaptive environment with friendly employees

    Kontras

    Nothing as such discovered yet.

    Weiterlesen
    Mettl2019-03-29
  7. „Good on marketing low on substance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mettl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast moving industry, opportunity to move on after gaining experience Strong on Tech customisation, have been sold to big brand, Mercer

    Kontras

    Only focus on revenues with eye on valuation and possible exit , HR and management doesnot care about the employees As a person with understanding of testing and psychology I was shocked with the way in which tools were created and sold with minimal reliability and validity testing Sales managers have their favourites and opportunity is gven to them Business is picked at any rate and then service standards are not maintained

    Weiterlesen
    Mettl2019-04-10
  8. „Best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mettl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leaders & mentors to work with & good environment to work

    Kontras

    always have to on your toes

    Mettl2019-03-11
  9. „Sales Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mettl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work culture is good.

    Kontras

    1. The company needs to focus on hiring better people at the senior level roles. A bad manager leads to a bad business! 2. The HR team needs to be revised. Seems like there are too many immatured bunch of people handling employment at Mettl.

    Weiterlesen
    Mettl2019-04-15
  10. „Experiment a lot, Fail Fast, Learn continuously ,Improve and implement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Mettl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good tech stack - Challenging and interesting problems to solve. - Regular focus on tech improvements , stability - Hard work is well appreciated , good salaries , work time flexibility - Freedom to explore , if you come up with suggestions ,you will get chance to implement it. - Healthy tech debates, you are hired to speak your mind. - top managements are easily approachable - ample opportunities for fast growth , you can switch projects easily.

    Kontras

    - Culture is little screwed up (perhaps one of the side effect of a growing company) - If you are not much motivated you wont learn anything here. Mentorship , trainings can be added - Gaps in different team ratios ,so some teams have less work and some teams are heavily occupied.

    Weiterlesen
    Mettl2019-03-09
102 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden